Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel Berlin Hotel

Augsburger Strasse 44, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10789 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom
Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fasiliteter Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fasiliteter Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Sted: Charlottenburg Antall rom: 316
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 125 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (125)
Egil T. Par Norway, 7. juli 2013
Lang weekend

Sentralt, rolig og konfertabelt
9,3
Avslappende og behagelig etter byvandring. God madrass i sengen. Hyggelig betjening og meget bra romservice.
Andre W. Par Norway, 26. september 2012
Flott hotell, med god beliggenhet

Perfekt beliggenhet på Kudam, store rom og god service
9,7
Vi hadde en langhelg i Berlin for hygge og opplevelser. Valget av hotell var enkelt. Dette er tredje gangen vi bor på Swissotel, og det er et av de beste hotellene i Berlin. Beliggenheten er også veldig god med byens beste shoppingate rett utenfor.
Andre W. Par Norway, 26. september 2012
God standard

Sentralt i vest Berlin, god frokost og store rom.
10
Dette var vårt første opphold på Swissotel. Hotellet var svært bra, men store og fine rom. Servicen var også upåklagelig, og det var veldig fint med espressomaskin på rommet. Hotellet ligger rett ved Berlins beste shoppingate, og nært Zoo. Sentralt i vest-berling, og enkelt å komme seg rundt med offentlig transport. Det er også mange barer, puber og resturanter i området.
Dinesh V. Foretningsreisende India, 10. april 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good Location.

Location, Breakfast, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Nice, Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room.
Sean M. Par Ireland, 10. april 2014
german efficency at it's best

service from staff,location,price
9,7
Exellent service. Good attention to detail.Fair orice
Dinesh V. Foretningsreisende India, 8. april 2014
Nice hotel, big rooms.

Location, Room size, Bed.
8,3
Nice, the staff was very friendly and smiling, excellent bed, good room size (after paying 20Euros extra at the counter per night), Excellent location. All in all it was good, they even allowed me late check out which was very nice of them.
Pham T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 9. mars 2014
nice hotel - good location - friendly staff

nice hotel - good location - friendly staff
8
Hotel's decoration is so nice. Room is spacious. staff's friendly, and rates are reasonable.
Menon V. Par United Kingdom, 30. september 2013
Centrally located, great transport links

Comfort, cleanliness, excellent facilities
9,3
The hotel is opposite the Kurfuerstendam metro stop and within walking distance of the Zoologischer Garten station (from where there is direct bus to Tegel airport). The decor is modern, the service is impeccable and the rooms are comfortable with all mod cons including an in-room espresso machine ! We stayed there for the Berlin Marathon and the gym and sauna facilities were very welcome indeed pre and post race. The reception staff are polite and efficient and the bar was cosy too. The neighbourhood is good with several upmarket shops within walking distance. There are several restaurants close by offering international and local cuisine.
Siu T. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 25. august 2013
a very good place to stay for tourists

good service, conveniently located, comfortable beds
8,3
The hotel is conveniently located and close to shopping areas. Good Value for money. The best hotel for my 9 day trip in Germany. Only free wifi at lobby.
Dwitje W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 6. august 2013
great hotel inbteat location

location, service, food
9
I was very satisfied with this hotel. In fact I stayed at this hotel in my last year visit

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel Berlin Hotel BerlinSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - FasiliteterSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - FasiliteterSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Swissotel Berlin Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B05