eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bad Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bad Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsikt
Område Clarke Quay / Riverside Antall rom: 476
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 3075 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (3075)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 20. februar 2015
Fantastisk beliggenhet

Det som gjør hotellet spesielt er beliggenheten. Resten er standard ut fra 5 stjerner
7,7
Vi hadde et meget bra opphold på hotellet. Synes de er litt trege vedrørende innsjekk - 1400
Karen B. Par Australia, 25. mars 2015
Just perfect for our stay

Cleanliness, location, staff friendliness and efficiency
8,7
My husband and I were on our first trip to Singapore to visit our son who works there. The hotel gave us the perfect base to catch up with our son who works in the business centre of the country. We were close to most of the iconic sights. Close to the MRT station. Good taxi service to the hotel. Clarke Quay offers heaps of restaurant choices. The Hotel was very welcoming. Staff were always willing to help in any way. The facilities were top class. We enjoyed the swimming pool area very much. Our room was good. Great bed and excellent sleep quality. Didn't like the shower..The head sprayed straight at you and it was difficult to regulate and pressure was not the greatest. Overall, very satisfied though and would recommend it to friends.
Chee B. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. mars 2015
children love the pool adults love the tranquility

cleanliness, thoughtful service staff and location
9
Children had fun alk day by the pool
Sin Y. Par Singapore, 22. mars 2015
Good stay

Bed, toiletries, cleanliness
10
Good stay. very please with their customer service and comfort of the room!
David C. Par Australia, 22. mars 2015
Great location but hotel is quite tired

Location, pool, nothing else
7,3
OK overall but mainly saved due to the location. The room was very tired.....cracked tiles in bathroom, mould evident, old style shower in bath....TV didn't work properly. Apparently renovations are coming up but not soon enough for us to benefit from it. I certainly don't believe this hotel can claim to be 5 star in its current state. I would rate it 3 to 4 stars at best currently. Will try somewhere else next time most likely.
Wolfgang S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 19. mars 2015
Swissotel

good location, good breakfast, close shopping
8,7
very nice
Eric B. Par United Kingdom, 17. mars 2015
Shabby ,shabby no chic

Location
6
Our stay at Swiss hotel was spoiled by the decor, first of all a damp smell in the foyer and then by our room Which was filthy.The carpet was stained and thick with dust around the edges and skirting board.TheTwin bedded room was very small without even enough room for our 2 cases. There were many cracked tiles In the bathroom and badly patched up in places. It crossed our minds that we had been put in this'room because we paid a discount through agoda. Arriving in the late afternoon for only two nights we put up with it but regretted it.
Marlon K. Foretningsreisende Australia, 16. mars 2015
Convenient location, that's about it

Location, convenient, breakfast
6,7
I'm surprised this is labelled a 5 star hotel. The experience was middle of the road in every way.
Paul J. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 16. mars 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, Pool, Room Size
8
Room ready on arrival which is always good after a long flight. Rooms a good size, clean and internet of a good quality. I will return.
Hon K. Par Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
Great location

Close to Clarke Quay MRT, small shopping malls and short walk to Chinatown
6
We like it as it was close to the MRT station. The room was ok except that the air-condition wasn't that great; turn up to high and you'll hear some vibrating sound. And as the room was at the 3/4th floor supposed to have a swimming pool view but it was blocked by a balcony outside which cannot be accessed. And because our room was facing Clarke Quay, it could be noisy at night.. Hear people drunk and screaming sounds.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - TreningsromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05