eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bad Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bad
Område Clarke Quay / Riverside Antall rom: 476
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2826 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2826)
Sorter etter:
Ai T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. september 2014
Not up to expectation

Location, accessibilty, clean
6,3
It's my first time staying in this hotel, didn't meet my expectation
Jowell R. Par Philippines, 16. september 2014
Good location...nice and clean room

Location,rooms ,cleanliness
8
We have a good stay in swissotel. Merchant...easy access to train station and night life happening...
Ai T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. september 2014
Just average

clean room, near to clubs , near to restaurants
6
Location of hotel is good as it is near to alot of restaurants and a shopping mall. But room is just so so
Kirsty W. Par Australia, 15. september 2014
great hotel in Clarke quay

location, pool, value
10
We upgraded to the executive room, so we were on a higher floor, had breakfast and Internet included, and 2 hours of drinks and food in the lounge every night. This was really good value. Hotel is in a great spot to catch the MRT to anything quickley.
Kang S. Par Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Great place to stay

Location, Coziness and Food
7
Excellent
Bryan C. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 8. september 2014
Great Location & value - Sub-par housekeeping.

The location of the hotel. The pool area. Friendliness of the staff.
9
Our stay at this hotel was very good. We found the hotel to be a very good value in a fantastic location. The concierge, check-in staff, and bell staff were very friendly and helpful. Just one nitpick. We found the housekeeping staff to have done a sub-par job: one day they took our used towels but did not replace them and on a different day they did not clear out the waste bins. Generally, the staff were responsive when we did contact them for assistance.
Yuen F. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
A satisfactory stay

spacious room, good location, clean
8
Did not try the food in the hotel as there are plenty of choices in singapore. The interior of the hotel was ok, if a little bit old, but the hotel entrance was far from MRT exit..
Intan J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 7. september 2014
Nice location

Location, cleanliness, service
9
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was smooth and fast. We asked for a quiter room since we brought our 1y old baby with us. They also lent us a high chair during our stay.. Location was superb. MRT was just across the street. You also could find Subway and Song Fa bak kut teh restaurant nearby.
Kay B. Par Singapore, 7. september 2014
Nice stay

Clean, nice
7,7
Eric P. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
Excellent location

Friendly staff, good location, clean
10
Excellent

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - TreningsromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A08