Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 3359 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3359 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

chew H. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice hotel
Good food
Skrevet 02 august 2016

JESSICA C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Very convenient location and comfortable room
Hotel is 2 minutes away from the MRT. The rooms are big and comfortable.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

Ajay G. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Fantastic location right on clarke quay
The location is great. They are renovating currently so should get better in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Enjoyed our stay here
Skrevet 27 juli 2016

Jose M. fra Portugal
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Very pleasant
Excelent hotel, everything works well, good staff , no problems even if it is under renovation
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

Natalie H. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Perfect for traveling with an infant
We travelled to Singapore as a family with an 8 month old, this hotel had fantastic facilities and catered to our daughters needs perfectly right down to providing children's themed towels, and a cuddly toy I the crib! The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were more than happy to help - I would most definitely return to this hotel on our next visit.
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

Gary S. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
review
Room was a bit on the small side especially the bathroom, pool also not so big. location was great.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Mark F. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
First Trip to Singapore
The hotel was undergoing a construction upgrade and was quite noisy all day - quiet at night. The dining options were limited and nothing available after 10:00PM
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Wendy T. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Excellent experience
During the booking, I have indicated this trip is to celebrate our anniversary and hubby birthday. Upon checking in to the room, there's a red wine with notes from the management. We feel touch and there's a birthday cake awaiting for us too. Throughout the stay, I realised all the staff will greet you with a wonderful smile. This definitely brighten our day. We enjoyed our stay there and definitely will go back soon.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

SUZANA I. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Strategic place for having weekend getaway ..
-
Skrevet 20 juni 2016

Olav P. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Under renovation
Hotel is under major renovation. As a result a lot of the facilities are either significantly reduced or not available. Breakfast area for example. Room was good as expected, however everything else was lacking. Hotel should be informing customers "Hotel is under renovation, as a result facitlies may not be available .....etc" We felt deceived. We have stayed here before, and got a lot less that previously.
Skrevet 20 juni 2016