eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bad Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bad Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsikt
Område Clarke Quay Antall rom: 476
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 3100 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (3100)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 20. februar 2015
Fantastisk beliggenhet

Det som gjør hotellet spesielt er beliggenheten. Resten er standard ut fra 5 stjerner
7,7
Vi hadde et meget bra opphold på hotellet. Synes de er litt trege vedrørende innsjekk - 1400
Nian-Zu W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 28. april 2015
Room too small

Convient transportation
8
Wanni H. Par Singapore, 19. april 2015
Great staycation

Personalized Experience
8,7
It was overall a great experience. As I was celebrating the birthday of my partner, the customer service manager Melissa Foo sent a wonderful cake up to the room upon our arrival. We were upgraded to the executive room which included access to the executive lounge. The breakfast was pretty decent both days, where I had some delicious food! (Scrambled eggs were awesome on one day, and roasted potatoes were really good on the other). There were some issues with the room that required the TV to be fixed twice, but they sent someone up to service it pretty quickly, and it worked fine the second time. Water pressure/temperature though could possibly be improved, as the pressure is pretty low, and temperature was inconsistent, so sometimes throughout your shower you would be faced with a really hot shower, and then the water would become really cold the next instant. I understand that they just fixed up a new water heating system, so that could possibly be just teething issues. On the second day, the water heater didn't work before we went out, but by the end of the day after we came back, it was fixed. Plus point for that =) Overall, it's a reasonably priced hotel that might be showing it's age in the rooms, but is well-maintained and the staff were quite affable. Will be back =)
Margaret M. Par Australia, 18. april 2015
Swissotel impressions

Location, room size, staff
8,3
for a hotel claiming 5 star, I thought the finish in the bathroom was poor. grouting was messy and didn't represent the standard the hotel is claiming. The lighting in the room was a bit of a pain to operate, and the air conditioning was far too cold. But overall a very enjoyable stay.
Terry S. Par Australia, 18. april 2015
Three day stop over before returning to Perth.

Service Cleanliness and position.
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, but in saying that we found the breakfast costs way to expensive for what was there to pick from. I believe no breakfast should be at that priced at what we paid.
Indika D. Småbarnsfamilie Sri Lanka, 12. april 2015
wonderful stay at swissotel

staff, food and cleanliness
10
Yong J. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 10. april 2015
Reasonable choice

Good Location, comfortable, cozy
9
I Stayed at Executive on a business trip. It was worth it. The breakfast was great, too.
Paul O. Par Australia, 5. april 2015
Quiet as a mouse

so quiet. Location and location
10
fantastic. Very close to all entertainment transport and restaurants and bars.
Stuart V. Par United Kingdom, 30. mars 2015
Very good hotel

Clean, excellent staff and good location
8
Hong Y. Par Singapore, 29. mars 2015
Not worth it

friendly staff, good location
6
unfortunately not 5 star standard. Room small. Aged amenities. Underperforming air con.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A08