eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bad Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bad
Område Clarke Quay / Riverside Antall rom: 476
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2841 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2841)
Sorter etter:
Michael S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 29. september 2014
Merchant swissotel

Nothing
3,3
Muhammad F. Par Indonesia, 28. september 2014
Late check in time

Location & room facilities
6
Actually, this hotel has late check in time, but my room was ready on 16:30 and made me wait in hotel restaurant.
Martin T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 28. september 2014
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Review

Location, Food and Carpark
8,3
Pleasant stay. Hotel guest are usually elderly couples and family. Nice pool for children with water slide and great buffet spread at the Market Cafe. Just above train station and surrounded by Japanese style food and shopping at Central and Liang Court. Lots of food and bars for night life by Clark Quay (Singapore River) for tourists.
Azalea S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. september 2014
Great stay

Location of hotel, cleanliness and standard of the hotel
8,7
It was a great experience. No problems faced. Great stay overall!
Pek Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Great hotel and good location

Service, Friendly & good location
4
Thomas M. Par United Kingdom, 22. september 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,7
Perfect hotel for our needs, our room bit tired looking but very clean would stay again
Ai T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. september 2014
Not up to expectation

Location, accessibilty, clean
6,3
It's my first time staying in this hotel, didn't meet my expectation
Joon M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. september 2014
The room allocated to me has blood stain on it

Location ok
3,7
Not really pleasant becos the 1st night my bed sheet has blood.told reception they can't so anything. Changed my room next day and did not even apologize.
Jowell R. Par Philippines, 16. september 2014
Good location...nice and clean room

Location,rooms ,cleanliness
8
We have a good stay in swissotel. Merchant...easy access to train station and night life happening...
Ai T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. september 2014
Just average

clean room, near to clubs , near to restaurants
6
Location of hotel is good as it is near to alot of restaurants and a shopping mall. But room is just so so

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - TreningsromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A06