Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bad Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bad
Sted: Clarke Quay / Riverside Antall rom: 476

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2627 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2627)
Anthony L. Reiste alene Australia, 8. april 2014
Good Hotel and Great Location

Location, attentive staff, facilities
7,3
great stay, bit expensive and no free WiFi
Chin A. Par Singapore, 30. mars 2014
Pleasure stays

city location
6,7
Location was good as it is near the nightlife area
Stephen G. Par New Zealand, 30. mars 2014
very nice hotel, would highly recommend

location, Pool, executive club
9,3
Over all it was excellent. I would definitely stay there again. Location is the best in the area, pool was very nice food and drink not to over priced and the wifi was fast . buffet Breakfast was also very nice with the option to eat outdoors or in the air con.
Chin M. Par Taiwan, 21. mars 2014
Nice location nearby the Clark Quey

Location, Sightseeing and service
7,3
Stephanie S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. mars 2014
Great location

good location, good service and nice view.
7,7
Li S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. mars 2014
good location

location to public transport, close to Clarke Quay, good location
7,7
The location of the hotel is excellent as close to mrt and Clarke Quay, easy to find restaurants and bars anytime of the day. However, the hotel's facilities are a bit olf compare to other new hotels. Price is not cheap though!
Joseph J. Par Singapore, 9. mars 2014
Great hotel

Room Service, Staff, Cleanness
10
Great enjoyed myself a lot as it was fun and the staff were very friendly.
Zhou J. Par Singapore, 9. mars 2014
average

location
6,7
Average. The hotel is strategically located and That's all...staff is bad....took a long to reply and attend to small things...
Melissa T. Par Canada, 5. mars 2014
Not impressed.

location
3,7
The only pro about this property is the location. Right in the heart of Clarke Quay and across from a mall with a fabulous bakery. We were extrememly dissapointed with our choice. We booked this location as there were reviews about how amazing the view was no matter which side you faced. When we arrived, we were assigned to the 3rd level. We expressed how we would love a room that was higher up and this vacation was our honeymoon, the front desk clerk said she was not able to make any changes as we booked. To me, customer service reflects on the hotel, not agoda. As we were swissotel members, our breakfast and wifi should be free but she started telling us the costs. I pointed out we were members and gave our ID number. She corrected us saying wifi is now free however breakfast is not included as we did not book through them directly, again I am a customer and there was no mention of this on the membership. The front desk agent never apologized for the inconvenience, infact she just said "that is the way it is". my husband and i were blown away by her lack of customer service and her lack of any sort of personality. We decided to make the most of our 3 night stay but were shocked to realize our room view was of half a wall and the rooms above us, we couldnt even see the pool, there was no balcony and the bathroom had yellow stains around the base of the toilet. My husband's bath towel had brown stains on it as well. To top it off, in the heart of Singapore, we were unable to get a wifi signal, we called the front desk who transferred us to IT help in another country! They were unable to help us and if we wanted a wifi signal we had to stand by the bathroom door and function on 1 bar. Highly dissapointing and frankly unacceptable for this hotel. We will not be staying here again and we will never send any of our friends to this chain. A revamp on customer service and a new internet connection should be in order.
John T. Par Australia, 24. februar 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable

Location friendliness and professionalism
9,7
As we have stayed before the friendly staff you have also very helpful we had a problem with our baggage which was expertly sorted out for us by porters and concierge. We will definitely return again soon. Thank you .

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - TreningsromSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C07