eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Barneklubb Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inngang
Område Kamala Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 298 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (298)
Sorter etter:
Henrik Q. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2014
Synes stedet begynner å bli slitt. Dyrt på hotelle

Betjening , basseng, treningstingene
8
Alt i alt en grei opplevelse, levde ikke opp til forventningene ut fra pris.
Nils B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. juli 2014
Fantastisk hotel for barnefamilier.

Kort vei til Phukets beste strender. Nytt flott hote,l rene rom med gangavstand til Kamala beach.
9,3
Vi var her med barn for 14 dager. Meget bra personal rent flotte rom. Barna koste seg i bassengområdet. Ja vi velger gjerne dette hotellet igjen. Kort vei inn til Patongs hektiske natteliv. Surin Beach rett rundt hjørnet som er en av Phuket beste. Kan anbefales til alle.
Daniel W. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 9. november 2014
The Russians are Coming

Pool and slide, breakfast, size of rooms
6,3
All very average I'm afraid to say. First the good things - big rooms ideal for a family of 4, great breakfast selection and a slide and pool that kept the kids happy! On the down side the food poolside was disappointing and over priced for Thailand, the location isn't great as its a trek into town and the local taxis and tuk tuks shamelessly try and rip you off. (We have been to Thailand and know what we should be paying its just disrespectful and gives your town a bad name if you are reading this!!) Overall the place is ok for a weekend away but it's tired and in need of a refurb and seems to cater for the Russians above all else. So if you hark back to the 80s (mullets, shell suits, everyone smoking, drunk and overweight and never smiling) and don't mind a good walk and a Malaysian style worn out feel to a hotel then this is the place for you....luxury it's not but it'll just about do.
Peter H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 5. november 2014
Phuket holidays

Staff, Facilities (kids club and pool), space in the suite
8,7
Very good!
Kevin C. Par Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Not Bad

Big Room, Great View of Phuket Hills, Hard Wood Floors
7,7
Small Toliet but Clean. No tooth brush & paste. no lifts, had to carry luggage 3 lvls up & down. hotel rm felt abit old otwise was gd
Che K. Par Singapore, 28. september 2014
Stay at Swissotel Phuket

The pool, the nice staff and also the room!
7,3
Great and quiet place to relax!
Joby T. Småbarnsfamilie India, 13. september 2014
Value for money

Good comfort Value for money
3
Good comfort Value for money
Tan K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 30. august 2014
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Natalie T. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. august 2014
Very comfortable stay

Huge pool, fitness centre, huge clean rooms
8,7
It's very comfortable, spacious, clean and service is good. Fitness centre is well equipped and pool is great! Location a little hard getting around and taxis are minimally 400 baht to anywhere - ive been to thailand well over 30 times and this is the first time im appauled at the prices of cabs!! They range from 400-1000baht per way for a short 15min journey. Unfortunately the taxi services have been monopolized and you have no choice. Food was good, international spread. Not much other options around the hotel unless you take taxi out to the town. Beach was average and a 5min stroll away. Stayed 23 august 2014 for 3 nights.
Jayce O. Gruppe Singapore, 24. august 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarneklubbSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A07