Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Barneklubb Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inne i hotellet Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inngang
Område Kamala Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 341
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (341)
Sorter etter:
Henrik Q. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2014
Synes stedet begynner å bli slitt. Dyrt på hotelle

Betjening , basseng, treningstingene
8
Alt i alt en grei opplevelse, levde ikke opp til forventningene ut fra pris.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nils B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. juli 2014
Fantastisk hotel for barnefamilier.

Kort vei til Phukets beste strender. Nytt flott hote,l rene rom med gangavstand til Kamala beach.
9,3
Vi var her med barn for 14 dager. Meget bra personal rent flotte rom. Barna koste seg i bassengområdet. Ja vi velger gjerne dette hotellet igjen. Kort vei inn til Patongs hektiske natteliv. Surin Beach rett rundt hjørnet som er en av Phuket beste. Kan anbefales til alle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanggun L. Familie med store barn South Korea, 28. august 2015
location is terrible. nothing to do around hotel.
3,3
Swimming pool is so small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. august 2015
Good food, Friendly staff, Nice place to relax

Good food, Friendly staff, Nice place to relax
7
Overall it was a pretty nice stay as our intentions were to have a relaxing trip. Location is pretty far away from Patong area and transportation is expensive, hence it is ideal if you want to be away from the bustling and noisy streets of Patong. Breakfast is pretty decent, a variety of international cuisines. Room was scented. The floors were quite dirty but it's not a huge problem as we wore in house slippers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Todd K. Par United States of America, 14. august 2015
Good Choice

Nice location
7,7
It’s my first stay at Swissotel Resort. I have stayed in Kamala Bay over ten years ago before the tsunami struck about eleven years ago. The Swissotel is located up high on the ridge away from the sea. This is a safe location and I could sleep well at night. The resort provided transportation to Patong Beach twice a day. I used this shuttle since it’s much cheaper than a taxi. I liked the room up on the third floor. I walked down to the beautiful beach several times. I liked the area around the hotel for it's privacy. The pool is very nice with a water slide. The gym was also good and I used it almost daily. Pool bar and restaurant were both very good. It’s not far to Kamala Town with restaurants and shopping. The quiet area is very peaceful at night and lack of noise make it a good relax. The hotel is usually full of tourists. The rooms are nice and very comfortable. Room service is good and fast to respond. The bed is very comfortable as well. Staff are friendly and speak English very well. They always greet guests and do a nice job. Customer service is a high point. The best thing about this hotel is it's close to the beach area and not far from town. It’s sometimes booked to capacity due to large tour groups in Kamala Bay. The restaurant is very good and room service is good. Breakfast is good and they serve a large delicious selection of foods both Thai and western. I would recommend this hotel over many other hotels in Kamala Bay. An excellent location the relax and enjoy your family time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jed B. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. august 2015
Authentic Resort Hotel

Location near the Beach, Spacious Rooms, Nice Pool
9
The hotel room is very nice and spacious. The hotel is located near the beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James B. Par United States of America, 7. august 2015
Worth every penney but get a quiet room

Comfort of the special soft mattress cover we asked for...fast internet great amenities
9,3
Was very relaxing in spite of the constant thunderstorm flooding and rain! Small restaurant right outside the front entrance next to Bobby's Tailor shop with the best Som Tam! ( Green Papaya salad.) Pool extremely clean given all of the kids inside. Was a very enjoyable stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hendra W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
big clean friendly

food location pool
8,3
not bad, very good happy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arron D. Par Australia, 12. juli 2015
Not the best

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
4
We check in and was taken to our room Room was dirty even had fresh tea and coffee marks Which I removed Staff didn't really look to much interested in guests But on a positive note the hotel manager works his but off he's does more than the staff The pool shuts too earlier and the need to have pool service for food meaning that they have staff walking around asking
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Misheelt B. Småbarnsfamilie Mongolia, 7. juli 2015
Good food, friendly staff but.....

The rooms really need a renovation, the furnitures are old, the kids room is very unsanitary (needs serious improvement please). The staff is very friendly and helpful, the food is good.
8
Our stay was enjoyable but there were a few problems with the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarneklubbSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inne i hotelletSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03