eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Barneklubb Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inngang
Område Kamala Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 315 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (315)
Sorter etter:
Henrik Q. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2014
Synes stedet begynner å bli slitt. Dyrt på hotelle

Betjening , basseng, treningstingene
8
Alt i alt en grei opplevelse, levde ikke opp til forventningene ut fra pris.
Nils B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. juli 2014
Fantastisk hotel for barnefamilier.

Kort vei til Phukets beste strender. Nytt flott hote,l rene rom med gangavstand til Kamala beach.
9,3
Vi var her med barn for 14 dager. Meget bra personal rent flotte rom. Barna koste seg i bassengområdet. Ja vi velger gjerne dette hotellet igjen. Kort vei inn til Patongs hektiske natteliv. Surin Beach rett rundt hjørnet som er en av Phuket beste. Kan anbefales til alle.
Caroline K. Par United Kingdom, 19. mars 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Par Hong Kong, 18. mars 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7,7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Par United States of America, 10. mars 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9,3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.
Michelle G. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. februar 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8,3
Amy Y. Par Singapore, 11. januar 2015
Staff was very friendly & helpful.

Staff performance, location to beach.
7
Hotel is abit old, the pool is small and overcrowded. Can't go in the pool as its overcrowded so we head to the beach, a short walk of 5-10 mins which is very near. Nice quiet kamala beach not as crowded as Patong. There is a shopping market about 15 mins walk from hotel which only open on Friday as well. Staff were friendly and assisted as promptly. Overall it's quite a wonderful stay.
Jason N. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 4. januar 2015
Not bad

Breakfast, location, staff
8
Very enjoyable stay. Shame it's not on the beach
Nicole Y. Småbarnsfamilie China, 2. januar 2015
Smelly tiny room, good swimming pool and kids play

Swimming poor, kids play area
6,7
We stayed in the 1st floor. It's a smelly room, full of the bathroom smell. And the room is really small. The swimming pools are good. And the kids play area is ok. Not too far to the beach, and it's quiet, there are a couple of restaurants around the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarneklubbSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A08