Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Barneklubb Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inngang
Område Kamala Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 332
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (332)
Sorter etter:
Henrik Q. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2014
Synes stedet begynner å bli slitt. Dyrt på hotelle

Betjening , basseng, treningstingene
8
Alt i alt en grei opplevelse, levde ikke opp til forventningene ut fra pris.
Nils B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. juli 2014
Fantastisk hotel for barnefamilier.

Kort vei til Phukets beste strender. Nytt flott hote,l rene rom med gangavstand til Kamala beach.
9,3
Vi var her med barn for 14 dager. Meget bra personal rent flotte rom. Barna koste seg i bassengområdet. Ja vi velger gjerne dette hotellet igjen. Kort vei inn til Patongs hektiske natteliv. Surin Beach rett rundt hjørnet som er en av Phuket beste. Kan anbefales til alle.
Joanne G. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 22. juni 2015
A great family budget choice

The pool, the playroom, the location
7,3
The pool area, lobby and restaurant area are great. The food from the restaurant was very good. The rooms need some attention. Ours was a little dated and dingy. It needs to be more inviting with more comfortable furniture and ditch all of the dark woods.. there is very little natural light so it feels very dark in them. I think it's a good budget hotel offering but would not put it into a 4* category based on the room standards
Seng K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. juni 2015
New place to stay

Room are huge, staff was friendly, great facility.
7,3
This was my first villa stay and it turn out to be great! Stongly recommend for those travel with family or big group. There are 3 restaurant nearby had tried 2 of them which is nice and cheap. The only thing bad was the location which you have travel by taxi everywhere you go.
Lu Y. Familie med store barn China, 8. juni 2015
nice hotel with beautiful hill view

good thai food, nice breakfast, and quite environment
7,7
It was just nice for the past few days staying in Swissotel, as everything is just nice and comfortable, only thing to be pointed out is transportation was not so convenient.
Andy J. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 4. juni 2015
Generally good but aircon very noisy

Room size and location
7,3
Generally good but the aircon was very noisy and the room could have been cleaner. Overall, good breakfast and facilities. Ideal for families.
Kongpaphop P. Familie med store barn Thailand, 25. mai 2015
Great place for your getaway

Access to the beach, Nice room, Good hospitality
9
It couldn't be more perfect to lie still beside the fantastic swimming pool. Pity I had too many activities around the island. Next time I'll make my schedule more lazy. Breakfast is good with multitude of foods and overflowing freshly-brewed coffee. The hotel is quiet so it's good for unwinding. Access to Kamala beach is near like 10 mins walk. Staffs are of good hospitality.
Aurelien C. Småbarnsfamilie France, 11. mai 2015
Low season peace

service, calm, infant room
8,3
Overall we were happy with the stay. The goods are the services, the infant play room and the calm of the place. The problems were simply an overpriced restaurant (however food was great), and the distance to the main street as you really can't walk there. I will recommend to family with kids that don't want to move too much. There is also excellent restaurant just outside the resort so we ended up eating there almost everyday.
Jesvinder S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. mai 2015
Great Stay, Will be Back !

Staff, Pool, Bed
9,3
It was a Great Stay and the staff were really friendly. The service was amazing not to mention a Great Pool ...
Low K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 3. mai 2015
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
7,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2F08