Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Barneklubb Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inngang
Område Kamala Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 325 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (325)
Sorter etter:
Henrik Q. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2014
Synes stedet begynner å bli slitt. Dyrt på hotelle

Betjening , basseng, treningstingene
8
Alt i alt en grei opplevelse, levde ikke opp til forventningene ut fra pris.
Nils B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. juli 2014
Fantastisk hotel for barnefamilier.

Kort vei til Phukets beste strender. Nytt flott hote,l rene rom med gangavstand til Kamala beach.
9,3
Vi var her med barn for 14 dager. Meget bra personal rent flotte rom. Barna koste seg i bassengområdet. Ja vi velger gjerne dette hotellet igjen. Kort vei inn til Patongs hektiske natteliv. Surin Beach rett rundt hjørnet som er en av Phuket beste. Kan anbefales til alle.
Aurelien C. Småbarnsfamilie France, 11. mai 2015
Low season peace

service, calm, infant room
8,3
Overall we were happy with the stay. The goods are the services, the infant play room and the calm of the place. The problems were simply an overpriced restaurant (however food was great), and the distance to the main street as you really can't walk there. I will recommend to family with kids that don't want to move too much. There is also excellent restaurant just outside the resort so we ended up eating there almost everyday.
Jesvinder S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. mai 2015
Great Stay, Will be Back !

Staff, Pool, Bed
9,3
It was a Great Stay and the staff were really friendly. The service was amazing not to mention a Great Pool ...
Low K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 3. mai 2015
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
7,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Jon J. Familie med store barn Thailand, 19. april 2015
Swissotel during Songkran!

The rooms, service and pool
7
Great! The food (room service) is not exactly brilliant but who goes on holiday for the room service??
Mads N. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 4. april 2015
Good value

pool, feel
7,7
Caroline K. Par United Kingdom, 19. mars 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Par Hong Kong, 18. mars 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7,7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Par United States of America, 10. mars 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9,3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarneklubbSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inngang


AM-AGWEB-4E06