Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Barneklubb Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inne i hotellet Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inngang
Område Kamala Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 336
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (336)
Sorter etter:
Henrik Q. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2014
Synes stedet begynner å bli slitt. Dyrt på hotelle

Betjening , basseng, treningstingene
8
Alt i alt en grei opplevelse, levde ikke opp til forventningene ut fra pris.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nils B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. juli 2014
Fantastisk hotel for barnefamilier.

Kort vei til Phukets beste strender. Nytt flott hote,l rene rom med gangavstand til Kamala beach.
9,3
Vi var her med barn for 14 dager. Meget bra personal rent flotte rom. Barna koste seg i bassengområdet. Ja vi velger gjerne dette hotellet igjen. Kort vei inn til Patongs hektiske natteliv. Surin Beach rett rundt hjørnet som er en av Phuket beste. Kan anbefales til alle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hendra W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
big clean friendly

food location pool
8,3
not bad, very good happy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arron D. Par Australia, 12. juli 2015
Not the best

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
4
We check in and was taken to our room Room was dirty even had fresh tea and coffee marks Which I removed Staff didn't really look to much interested in guests But on a positive note the hotel manager works his but off he's does more than the staff The pool shuts too earlier and the need to have pool service for food meaning that they have staff walking around asking
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Misheelt B. Småbarnsfamilie Mongolia, 7. juli 2015
Good food, friendly staff but.....

The rooms really need a renovation, the furnitures are old, the kids room is very unsanitary (needs serious improvement please). The staff is very friendly and helpful, the food is good.
8
Our stay was enjoyable but there were a few problems with the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanne G. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 22. juni 2015
A great family budget choice

The pool, the playroom, the location
7,3
The pool area, lobby and restaurant area are great. The food from the restaurant was very good. The rooms need some attention. Ours was a little dated and dingy. It needs to be more inviting with more comfortable furniture and ditch all of the dark woods.. there is very little natural light so it feels very dark in them. I think it's a good budget hotel offering but would not put it into a 4* category based on the room standards
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seng K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. juni 2015
New place to stay

Room are huge, staff was friendly, great facility.
7,3
This was my first villa stay and it turn out to be great! Stongly recommend for those travel with family or big group. There are 3 restaurant nearby had tried 2 of them which is nice and cheap. The only thing bad was the location which you have travel by taxi everywhere you go.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lu Y. Familie med store barn China, 8. juni 2015
nice hotel with beautiful hill view

good thai food, nice breakfast, and quite environment
7,7
It was just nice for the past few days staying in Swissotel, as everything is just nice and comfortable, only thing to be pointed out is transportation was not so convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andy J. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 4. juni 2015
Generally good but aircon very noisy

Room size and location
7,3
Generally good but the aircon was very noisy and the room could have been cleaner. Overall, good breakfast and facilities. Ideal for families.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kongpaphop P. Familie med store barn Thailand, 25. mai 2015
Great place for your getaway

Access to the beach, Nice room, Good hospitality
9
It couldn't be more perfect to lie still beside the fantastic swimming pool. Pity I had too many activities around the island. Next time I'll make my schedule more lazy. Breakfast is good with multitude of foods and overflowing freshly-brewed coffee. The hotel is quiet so it's good for unwinding. Access to Kamala beach is near like 10 mins walk. Staffs are of good hospitality.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarneklubbSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inne i hotelletSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03