Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Utsikt Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Kamala Antall rom: 180

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 357 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (357)
Sorter etter:
Henrik Q. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2014
Synes stedet begynner å bli slitt. Dyrt på hotelle

Betjening , basseng, treningstingene
8
Alt i alt en grei opplevelse, levde ikke opp til forventningene ut fra pris.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nils B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. juli 2014
Fantastisk hotel for barnefamilier.

Kort vei til Phukets beste strender. Nytt flott hote,l rene rom med gangavstand til Kamala beach.
9,3
Vi var her med barn for 14 dager. Meget bra personal rent flotte rom. Barna koste seg i bassengområdet. Ja vi velger gjerne dette hotellet igjen. Kort vei inn til Patongs hektiske natteliv. Surin Beach rett rundt hjørnet som er en av Phuket beste. Kan anbefales til alle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. januar 2016
Great hotel with good food and nice setting

Nice swimming pool with a fun slide. Good breakfast spread and nice service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joonhee K. Familie med store barn South Korea, 20. desember 2015
3room pool villa

swimming pool, break fast, beach by walk
6,7
there have blocking windows for pool views suite room cuz first floor. so humid and mold smelling.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hong M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. desember 2015
Comfortable place to stay for families

Secluded location near Kamala Beach, conveniently located near to a few shops and eateries, well equipped room with good size.
9
Our team of 11 (comprising 6 adults and 5 boys) had a wonderful stay at Swissotel Resort Phuket. The lobby was well laid out, the pool area was beautifully landscaped with a great pool slide for the kids, and the Kids Room is well stocked for the kids to spend a few hours. Service is good too, as additional request for towels and pillow were promptly delivered. Additional mineral water were given too. Breakfast can improved, as the spread is quite limited. But overall, the cafe is comfortable and not too crowded. Although Swissotel is located a little off the main road, amidst the greenery, there are some shops and eateries just outside the hotel. The shops conveniently provide basic amenities such as titbits, toiletries and mineral water. Baan Mai Restaurant just down the access road provides a variety of cuisines, ranging from Thai to Western. It provides a decent meal without having to go out far. Travelling by cab or van can be quite expensive to Kamala Village or Patong. Swissotel is also near to the beach, just 5 to 10 minutes of leisurely stroll away. The sand is fine, the beach is very wide, quiet and serene. The kids enjoy playing on the sand and building sand castles. A very good place to spend the morning. All in all, our family had an enjoyable time there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. desember 2015
My children liked this hotel

big swimming pool, large room, friendly staffs
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elvyn S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. desember 2015
Family Holiday

Good amenities and friendly kids zone staff
6,3
As expected for the price we pay. Staff is generally friendly and well- mannered. Location wise, its best to rent a car. Luckily, we had our own vehicle so we didnt have to tolerate the lousy food near the hotel. Overall i would return for the hotel's kid friendly amenities. But the suite should have a bathtub and toiletries. Somehow...didnt have enough towels or any toothbrushes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sven R. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. november 2015
Neutral - most likely not returning

Price
4,7
Just ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarrah M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. november 2015
Great

Pool, suites, and dining
7,7
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jesvinder S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. oktober 2015
Awesome Stay

Pool, Children room and Friendly staff
8
Great Stay with Family
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - UtsiktSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - BarneklubbSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - UtsiktSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ResepsjonSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GjesteromSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - BarneklubbSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02