eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Resepsjon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 1261

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 4057 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (4057)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar B. Par Norway, 22. desember 2012
Hotell som absolutt kan anbefales

Sentralt, gangavstand til shopping og severdigheter. Høy standard
9,3
Flott hotell med høy standard. Alle rom med egen altan. Med rom som har harbour view så får men en fantastisk utsikt. Vennlig og imøtekommende personale. Vi prøvde ikke maten på hotellet, men med kjøpesenteret "i hotellet" er det ikke noe problem å finne spiseplasser. Flotte og store rom. Gode senger med flott bad. Taxi fra flyplass ca 100 nok
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Marina Bay Sands hotel og Garden by the bay. Raffles Hotell og ikke minst shoppinggaten Orchard Road
Lars A. Reiste alene Norway, 25. februar 2010
Bra hotell

Perfekt beliggenhet.
9
Svært godt fornøyd. Beliggenheten kan ikke bli mer sentral og historisk, med utsikt til Parliament Building og andre historiske steder og bygninger, utsikt over havna og innen gåavstand til sightsseingbusser og sentrum. fikk god service da jeg hadde behov for å bytte rom. Utsikten i 70. etasje slår det meste. Det var verdt å betale litt for å komme inn i baren hvor det var bra musikk av en kjent jazzmusiker. Utsjekkingen med Express service fungerte bra.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sightsseeing bussene som går fra Suntec fungerte svært bra. Anbefaler god tid i Botanical Gardens.
Alain P. Par Canada, 16. september 2014
View, View, Location, Food, and View

Fantastic view of Marina Bay, Very well located, Expensive but fabulous restaurant on 70th floor.
9
This is clearly a 5 star hotel on all aspects. From the valet parking at arrival to the final check-out, everything was perfect and all employees were very helpful. Our rooms were on the 41st floor and the view of Marina Bay was breathtaking both by day and by night. We literally spent hours on the balcony taking in this continuously changing show. The room was large and the amenities as expected from a hotel of this category. Employees are very well trained and courteous, always trying to answer our needs. The restaurant on the 70th floor was amazing by the night time view and the quality of the food. I've been living in Asia for 1 year now and this was by far the best steak I've had. The restaurant staff were extremely nice offering us to change tables due to young and noisy family next to our original table. I highly recommend this hotel if you can afford it. We will certainly be returning in the near future.
Yiyi M. Familie med store barn China, 16. september 2014
Convenient, unique

Location, architecture, serviceer
8
It was a pleasant journey staying there for three days two nights. The night view outside is stunning!! However, due to the long history of this hotel, the facilities are just on average level. Such as the ventilation system and the air con is below my expectation for a five-star hotel. In general, the service and staff are just nice and friendly, which are way much better than Marina Bay Sands Hotel.
Felicia C. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 14. september 2014
Not as good as what I expected

Only the proximity to mrt and a mall next to it
6
Not a very pleasant one. The housekeeping is slow. Rooms are old.
Nicholas C. Par Australia, 14. september 2014
very disappointing expected more of this hotel

location, pool, courtesy lounge
7
Stayed here for 1 night after 10days in Singapore and Penang so after such great experiences at other hotels was looking forward to staying here. Good location being next to a shopping centre and above great restaurants and close to Marina bay & MRT. Room located on level 11 and good view across skyline and pool but decor very tired and not well maintained as minibar empty (price list present though) and shower and plug in sink broken. Quite surprised as outwardly this hotel presents very nicely but very expensive and have stayed at much nicer hotels Was also shocked to discover no free wifi - available but for $28 a day!. Avoided breakfast in hotel after being told that the queue starts at 8.30am. However bed comfortable with quality linen and staff very efficient.
Loethano N. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. september 2014
will stay there again.

location, services, cleanliness
8,3
Excellent. My family and I were having good time at the hotel.
Sock L. Gruppe Singapore, 14. september 2014
Definitely worth the stay

staffs' professionalism, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
9,3
It was a staycation for my friends and i, an excellent stay at Swissotel The Stamford Hotel. The hotel staff were professional and service oriented. Rooms were clean and spacey with excellent Singapore view. The only downside is the long queue during check-in. Other than that, everything else is great! :)
Keng H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. september 2014
convenient quality hotel

location, quality, service
9
Check in and out was fast. Room had a great view. Hotel is directly above the subway so access to anywhere is easy.
Wayne C. Par Australia, 14. september 2014
Enjoyable but not perfect

Location to MRT and shops, friendly and attentive staff and nearby selection of eating places
7,3
Again we enjoyed our stay with great views over the city and fabulous location whilst being able to watch the preparation for the Grand Prix from our 26th floor room represented as "harbour views" but more accurately city views. However the gloss was taken off the stay because of irritating need for some minor repairs needed in the bathroom --the toilet seat was unstable due to a need for new supports and flush button needed a "strong arm" to activate. Not big issues but again not things you expect in a five star establishment.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - TreningsromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07