eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Dansesal
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 1261

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 4389 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (4389)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar B. Par Norway, 22. desember 2012
Hotell som absolutt kan anbefales

Sentralt, gangavstand til shopping og severdigheter. Høy standard
9,3
Flott hotell med høy standard. Alle rom med egen altan. Med rom som har harbour view så får men en fantastisk utsikt. Vennlig og imøtekommende personale. Vi prøvde ikke maten på hotellet, men med kjøpesenteret "i hotellet" er det ikke noe problem å finne spiseplasser. Flotte og store rom. Gode senger med flott bad. Taxi fra flyplass ca 100 nok
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Marina Bay Sands hotel og Garden by the bay. Raffles Hotell og ikke minst shoppinggaten Orchard Road
Lars A. Reiste alene Norway, 25. februar 2010
Bra hotell

Perfekt beliggenhet.
9
Svært godt fornøyd. Beliggenheten kan ikke bli mer sentral og historisk, med utsikt til Parliament Building og andre historiske steder og bygninger, utsikt over havna og innen gåavstand til sightsseingbusser og sentrum. fikk god service da jeg hadde behov for å bytte rom. Utsikten i 70. etasje slår det meste. Det var verdt å betale litt for å komme inn i baren hvor det var bra musikk av en kjent jazzmusiker. Utsjekkingen med Express service fungerte bra.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sightsseeing bussene som går fra Suntec fungerte svært bra. Anbefaler god tid i Botanical Gardens.
Lim W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. desember 2014
Old hotel and not child friendly

Location directly above Raffles city and Raffles place mrt, View from room, Size of room.
7
I travelled with a 6 year old daughter and my husband but everytime my daughter uses the toilet she need to ask for me as the flush is too tall for her to flush and it requires alot of strength to push. The basin tap she can't reach and it's not those lift up type. It's a round tap that you have to turn left or right but it's too far for her to reach. Perhaps can put a stool for children in the toilet. Furniture and surroundings is old as well. Toilet tends to flood when bathing. Hotel needs some renovation as it's old n smells mouldy. Will not return again.
Steven B. Par United States of America, 25. desember 2014
Staycation

Location, room size, balcony
7,7
For the price Internet should be included. Overall, stay was just ok.
Sulaiman I. Par Singapore, 25. desember 2014
Perfect for couples

Comfort, location, view
9
Room was very clean, bed was big and comfortable. The best part would definitely be the view. We were lucky to get the 54th floor, and our room faced the harbour. It was indeed breath-taking, you wouldnt need the tv! Definitely worth the money!
Yong K. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. desember 2014
A bit disappointed for this stay

Location, Shopping Mall, MRT
7,3
Not my first stay in this hotel, feel the standard has dropped in terms of room and staff service. Few things to point out; firstly, my bedroom slippers were missing when I got into the room. I called the reception to ask for it, waited about half hour then called again to chase them for it and finally arrived. Secondly, we had a Christmas log cake which we wanted to put in the frig to prevent it from melting. As there was no frig we decided to put it in the mini-bar to chill it. We took out some drinks to make space for the log cake without realising there was auto charges for the drinks. The reception should inform guest when they check-in. We only saw the message later when we were making coffee, but too late, we had to go down personally to inform the reception about this. Thirdly, as a 5 stars hotel I would expect there is lift security where guest have to tap their room key and only be able to access to their room level. The only plus point is the late check-out which we asked for. I will stay there again because of location and price.
Claudia T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. desember 2014
Great stay for Christmas

Food, location and staff overall performance
8,7
Food was tasty and staff were helpful and polite. We left something on the room and they were got it back for us. Despite how busy it was the staff are great!
Wee R. Par Singapore, 25. desember 2014
Awesome view of marina Bay

Clean, awesome view of marina bay and is convenient
9,7
Our third stay at the hotel. We will come back again.
Ieng K. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 25. desember 2014
--

--
7,3
Shelvy I. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 25. desember 2014
very good location n very convenient place..

location
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06