eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Resepsjon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Møterom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 1261

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 4164 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (4164)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar B. Par Norway, 22. desember 2012
Hotell som absolutt kan anbefales

Sentralt, gangavstand til shopping og severdigheter. Høy standard
9,3
Flott hotell med høy standard. Alle rom med egen altan. Med rom som har harbour view så får men en fantastisk utsikt. Vennlig og imøtekommende personale. Vi prøvde ikke maten på hotellet, men med kjøpesenteret "i hotellet" er det ikke noe problem å finne spiseplasser. Flotte og store rom. Gode senger med flott bad. Taxi fra flyplass ca 100 nok
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Marina Bay Sands hotel og Garden by the bay. Raffles Hotell og ikke minst shoppinggaten Orchard Road
Lars A. Reiste alene Norway, 25. februar 2010
Bra hotell

Perfekt beliggenhet.
9
Svært godt fornøyd. Beliggenheten kan ikke bli mer sentral og historisk, med utsikt til Parliament Building og andre historiske steder og bygninger, utsikt over havna og innen gåavstand til sightsseingbusser og sentrum. fikk god service da jeg hadde behov for å bytte rom. Utsikten i 70. etasje slår det meste. Det var verdt å betale litt for å komme inn i baren hvor det var bra musikk av en kjent jazzmusiker. Utsjekkingen med Express service fungerte bra.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sightsseeing bussene som går fra Suntec fungerte svært bra. Anbefaler god tid i Botanical Gardens.
Effendi A. Par Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
Holiday

Location View Service
6,7
The aircon in the room was not cold enough - leaving the room stuffy. Not cold until cannot use blanket when sleeping.
Diana H. Reiste alene Australia, 21. oktober 2014
Perfect One Night Stay.

The view from the room. The cleanliness of the room and it's wonderful location.
9,7
After a long flight from London the room was a perfect haven. I used room service for dinner and it was promptly delivered and delicious. After watching a wonderful light show across Marina Bay I had a great sleep and the luxury of a late check out. The staff were very courteous and helpful and I would certainly stay again at The Stamford.
Lu A. Par Canada, 19. oktober 2014
no free wifi

good view, good location, good price
9
Very good service
Emily S. Gruppe Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Great location, clean and good service

Customer service, located joining the shopping centre and twin rooms
9,3
We had a lovely stay. I shared with a friend and so the fact that the twin beds were double beds were most welcome. Our airline lost our luggage on the way over and the hotel was very helpful and spent a fair bit of the time on the phone helping us sort this out (and it was additionally good to avoid international call rates on our mobiles!). It was extremely handy having access to the shopping centre from inside the hotel. The possible only negative was that the pool was a bit tired looking (and the restaurant attached to the pool was very overpriced). Probably a little overpriced too.
Wong L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Business Trip

Location
8
Great
Wong L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
trip

Location
8
Great
Vera S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 15. oktober 2014
Fantastic

Location great, room very big, amazing view.
10
Everything is perfect.
Khalid I. Par Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
A nice comfortable hotel in a good location

The hotel is in a very good location with easy access to public transport. The train station is below the hotel. Shopping is also directly below the hotel.
9,7
Checking was smooth and fast. Hotel staff were polite and attentive. really close to amenities. Would recommend this hotel to others for its service and location.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - TreningsromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - GjesteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - DansesalSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MøteromSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05