eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bad Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Suiterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bad Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Forretningssenter Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 406
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1180 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1180)
Sorter etter:
Wai Y. Reiste alene China, 13. august 2014
i won't come back again

good location, good stage nice bell boys
6
too many mainland chinese, dirty, noisy, messy, keep yelling at each other, casino is dusty and feel like underground city
Wai Y. Par China, 9. august 2014
very professional doorman

good doorman, easy check in, clean
4
very nice experience, very good doorman for helping showing the way but very very hard to get a taxi, location wise maybe no good for tourist
Malisa G. Gruppe Singapore, 3. juli 2014
Good service, conveniently located

Value for money, conveniently located, good service
10
Value for money, conveniently located, good service
Michelle M. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. juni 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6,3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Ray O. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 24. juni 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7,3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. juni 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4,7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Nissa M. Par Philippines, 16. juni 2014
There is a free wifi in our room.

Location, quiet surroundings, budget wise
9
Great!
Chui F. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Value for money, casino and friendly staff
7,7
Good and enjoyable.
Ward S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 12. juni 2014
I was not impressed
3,3
The mattresses were too hard and the next morning I woke to find I had been attacked by bed lice. By the amount of bites I received I would say that the bed was infested and had not been cleaned for a long time. I will not be staying in that dump again.
Tim S. Reiste alene Canada, 11. juni 2014
A very nice few days relaxing between flights

English speaking. Hotel restaurant. Ferry shuttle.
7,3
Excellent room. Very nice staff and within walking distance to everywhere

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ForretningssenterTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salongTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salongTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - TreningsromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04