Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bad Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Suiterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bad Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Forretningssenter Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Sted: Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 406

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1127 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1127)
Lee L. Gruppe Singapore, 2. april 2014
great, fantastic

cleanliness, food and casino
8,3
Great, unfortunately the hotel wilfi not ready yet.
William M. Reiste alene Canada, 17. mars 2014
Good hotel situated in the town.

Clean rooms, in the town, Lots of affordable resturaunts, shopping.
7,7
Good place to stay, away from the major casino area. 1/2 hour walk to the casino's.
Mikhail E. Par Russia, 9. mars 2014
Good stay

Close to airport, shops and supermarket
5
It was to cold in a room. We was surprised that no wi-fi in the hotel.
Vladimir K. Foretningsreisende Czech Republic, 7. mars 2014
Expected stay

Location, Nearest restaurants, Public transport near
6,7
I was staying with group of coleagues, as we had business close to this location. We like local restaurants in neigbourhood. Out of Main nightlife, but easy to get taxi, shuttle or city bus.
Chisa A. Reiste alene Japan, 23. februar 2014
Fair Hotel

Location, Staff, size of room
6
It was a short stay so it was OK with the hotel like this kind of city hotel. The gym was very small and pool was not in service.
Siew H. Par Malaysia, 23. februar 2014
very comfortable and pleasant

clean & comfortable, strategic location, friendly staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at Taipa Square Hotel. It is near to the central shopping street accesible by foot or a short taxi ride. Easy to get taxi and public bus stop is just nearby. Local eateries and shopping mart are nearby making it convenient to get necessities like water or snack food for children.
Ken T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. februar 2014
Comfortable stay

Located near to workplace, comfortable rooms, affordable
5,3
It was a pleasant stay and very convenient as it was located very near the workplace. The main reason for this choice. Overall no complaints.
Kwan H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. februar 2014
Rates reasonable but the worst thing is no wi-fi

1. rates reasonable, 2. check-in quick, 3. have shuttel
6
Ok for such rate, however, without wi-fi in these days are very inconvenient. Even the public area do not have wi-fi is a bit strange. The gaming coupons are also of no use as it is a bit tricky. The view of my room is very good as it can see the water and the Galaxy Hotel and the race course.
Yong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. januar 2014
Much More Better Than Expected

Large room, Large bathroom & Comfortable bed
8,3
1) The hotel is much more better than expected. 2) The room is very large, clean and the bathroom also very big with bathtub somemore. 3) I booked for Garden view rooms, but the rooms we stayed are with Racecourse view. It is totally different with the comments I read before which said Garden view means no view or wall only. 4) This hotel can be better if they can provide free wifi in room and include breakfast. The wifi at their lobby (21st floor) is super weak. 5) Got bus stop just in front of hotel.
Jesusa C. Par Philippines, 12. januar 2014
Near the airport and public trasport

big rooms and clean c.r.
7
Nice, but no wi-fi. The room is large enough and clean room and bathroom.Accessible to airport and ferry.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ForretningssenterTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salongTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salongTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - TreningsromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04