eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bad Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Suiterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bad Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Forretningssenter Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 406
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1189 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1189)
Sorter etter:
Alexis J. Par United Kingdom, 24. august 2014
Best for the price

room big. clean. staff polite.
6
Needing a room in Macau and only having 24 hours to book, I was left with little choices. All overpriced, such is this place. Hotel was fine, in pretty good condition. staff were courteous, room large albeit a little old fashioned. would stay again if cheaper.
Arien C. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
great stay

large and clean rooms, good location, nice people
10
very relaxing and comfortable
Arien C. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
nice hotel

great location, nice room, huge bathroom
10
twas unforgettable, the kids enjoyed swimming at their pool located at the 4F, the staff are friendly and accommodating
Arien C. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
beautiful and clean hotel

great rooms, clean bathroom, centrally located
10
very comfortable and relaxing
Arien C. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
great hotel

centrally located, nice staff, huge rooms
10
very comfortable and relaxing
Lim J. Par Singapore, 23. august 2014
Don't expect too much

A small casino at the hotel
5
Wai Y. Reiste alene China, 13. august 2014
i won't come back again

good location, good stage nice bell boys
6
too many mainland chinese, dirty, noisy, messy, keep yelling at each other, casino is dusty and feel like underground city
Wai Y. Par China, 9. august 2014
very professional doorman

good doorman, easy check in, clean
4
very nice experience, very good doorman for helping showing the way but very very hard to get a taxi, location wise maybe no good for tourist
Malisa G. Gruppe Singapore, 3. juli 2014
Good service, conveniently located

Value for money, conveniently located, good service
10
Value for money, conveniently located, good service
Michelle M. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. juni 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6,3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ForretningssenterTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salongTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salongTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - TreningsromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05