eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bad Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Suiterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bad Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Forretningssenter Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 406
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1222 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1222)
Sorter etter:
Abigail A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
affordable hotel but not worth the money

location
5,3
Ammy H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
Good size rooms and friendly staff

The staff are friendly and very helpful with our room arrangement. Location wise is convenient with easy access to our work place. Good deal.
6,3
Heng L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. september 2014
Good location away from the main hotels

Location, efficient staff, proximity to shops, restaurants
5,7
Convenient hotel in a busy time. Prices were high everywhere so the price does not reflect value, just scarcity of rooms.
Lan H. Par Singapore, 18. september 2014
Not up to my expectation.No shopping nearby.

Casino just below our hotel.Hotel is clean.
5,3
Pleasant
Arep P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Nice and clean hotel.

Location
8
Great
Johan W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. september 2014
worth for value

location, near mini market , near with bus halte
6,3
Nice , but unfortunatelly I didnot have enough time to enjoy its swimming pool and gym. Lobby hotel are on 21st floor, which is very rare, you need to go upper level then you get lower level :D...
Retno B. Par Indonesia, 6. september 2014
Taipa Square Hotel

wifi, clean, comfortable
7,7
Good
Greg R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. september 2014
good

clean and accessible
6
i lost some of my luggage!!!
Alexis J. Par United Kingdom, 24. august 2014
Best for the price

room big. clean. staff polite.
6
Needing a room in Macau and only having 24 hours to book, I was left with little choices. All overpriced, such is this place. Hotel was fine, in pretty good condition. staff were courteous, room large albeit a little old fashioned. would stay again if cheaper.
Arien C. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
great stay

large and clean rooms, good location, nice people
10
very relaxing and comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ForretningssenterTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salongTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salongTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - TreningsromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GjesteromTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05