Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tapee Hotel

100 Chonkasem Rd. Amphur Muang, Bysentrum, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Bad Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Bad Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Bad Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Resepsjon Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Lobby Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Forretningssenter
Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Utsiden av hotellet Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Suiterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Omgivelser Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Lobby Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Bad Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Forretningssenter Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gjesterom Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Inne i hotellet Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Bad
Område Bysentrum Antall rom: 110

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 183 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (183)
Sorter etter:
Ivor R. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 19. juli 2014
recently refurbished and freshened up

The location is great being right by the night boats to Samui and also next to the bus station for Donsak to Samui
8,3
Pleasantly surprised. I've used the Tapee for quite a few years simply because it is cheap, quiet and superbly located for my transport needs. Over the years the rooms had started to feel a bit tired, unclean and in need of upkeep. Two or three new hotels have sprung up very close by leaving the Tapee below the new local standard. Management have obviously realized this and have spent some time and money raising their game. I have actually stayed in the very same room on one previous occasion and was very pleasantly surprised on this visit. All repainted, new (or re/varnished) bedside furniture, new bedsheets and new curtains. The room was immaculately clean and made my stay feel so much nicer than before. The price remains very competitive at the same as previous visits. The value for money has been greatly increased after the thorough renewal. Well done Tapee. I'm happy to commend, to recommend, visit and revisit.
Marjorie A. Par Australia, 26. juni 2014
Great value for money.

Great value, convenient/central location, basic roomsbut clean and spacious.
8
Was only an overnight stopover but the Tapee meat our needs well.
Conrad O. Par United States of America, 4. juni 2014
I had a very nice stay at this hotel

Price, Location Staff
9,3
The staff is very nice and helpful at this hotel.
Geoffrey J. Reiste alene Australia, 4. mai 2014
Location

Price, Location, Large room
6,7
This is quite an old, large Hotel which is ideal if you are in transit north, south, or to the islands. The rooms are very big with good views. Centrally located with a car park. Overdue for renovation, but if you don't mind and old style hotel at a cheap room rate, it is good enough.
Naroerksh S. Reiste alene Thailand, 15. april 2014
Good

in the town, fast service, next transpotation.
8
Good service and good room in low price in a local hotel, but I seem a tobacco-stub in outside windows of my room.
Tuangsit L. Par Thailand, 14. mars 2014
located in the city

you can walk to bus station
4
you can walk to bus station just 10 min. and old hotel
James C. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. februar 2014
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui

Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui
6
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui. Not fancy, but clean room. can walk from bus station from Don Sak to hotel in 5 minutes. Simple Thai restaurant attached...
Anthony M. Par Australia, 31. januar 2014
handy transit hotel

location location location
7,3
Tapee Hotel has large clean rooms which are relatively quiet considering it's position in the heart of town. Ideal for overnight stay, after flight, before heading to the islands next day. Rooms are very clean and deluxe had large bed and two sitting lounges. Room also has fridge which is handy. Panthip travel and Phangan Tours are both short walk for island travel bookings. We stayed on way to Samui and Phangan, and on way back for morning flight to KL from Suratthani.
Claire T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. januar 2014
Convenient

Cheap big room and cheap
8
Staff were friendly and for the price no complaints. Bus stop to station round the corner.
Mohit S. Reiste alene India, 2. januar 2014
Old and Centrally located

location, location, location
5,7
Stayed just to spend a night while travelling back to catch an early flight

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadTapee Hotel Suratthani - ResepsjonTapee Hotel Suratthani - LobbyTapee Hotel Suratthani - ForretningssenterTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletTapee Hotel Suratthani - SuiteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - OmgivelserTapee Hotel Suratthani - LobbyTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadTapee Hotel Suratthani - ForretningssenterTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - Inne i hotelletTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadTapee Hotel Suratthani - GjesteromTapee Hotel Suratthani - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C03