Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 134 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (134)
Sorter etter:
David R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. mars 2016
All ok
5,7
Decent place to stay for a couple of nights.. Nice pool also.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siti K. Par Malaysia, 1. mars 2016
comfortable and value for money

clean room, comfortable and complete
8
we stay for 3 nights in Taro hotel, kamala beach... we chose to stay here because we do not wish to stay in a very crowded or havoc area..basically,the room is big enough for us (couple)..we booked the bamboo bungalow..we just park our rented car in front of our room.. easy access, rite?..the room was very clean, have small fridge, cable tv, safety box, hot shower, king size bed, air conditioner, towel, and in short, it complete with all the basic facilities we require for short vacation.. as we do not stay in the room most of time, however, we are very satisfied with the room, hotel owner is very friendly ( a lady can speak malay ) - only that one of the staff really cant speak in neither english nor malay.. so quite hard to communicate as we just want to tell that we will be checking out bit early in the morning..the location is very good especially for muslim, you can easily find halal food near the hotel.. should we come to visit phuket again, will definitely stay here again..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sopa L. Reiste alene Thailand, 10. desember 2015
Cheap

Cheap, clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Milyana A. Gruppe Singapore, 30. september 2015
Very friendly and amazing staff!

Staff, room and pool.
9,7
I had a very pleasant stay in Taro Hotel. One of the owners, Ms Nadia, was very friendly and helpful to us. We felt like home and even met her adorable daughter! We stayed in the bungalow room which was cosy. Though we had the water heater tripped but it was fixed immediately. Since it was low season, we had the pool all to ourselves. Location is about 5 minutes walk to the main road. There were a handful of muslim food stalls around the area which was helpful for us. Overall my stay exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended and many thanks to Ms Nadia and the team!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Naris V. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 3. september 2015
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, quietness, cost
10
Fantastic right from the start. The staff there are very friendly and went beyond their duty to ensure my stay was pleasent and my needs met.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James B. Par United States of America, 7. august 2015
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicola H. Par United Kingdom, 26. mars 2015
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christoph Z. Reiste alene Germany, 14. mars 2015
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colleen H. Par Canada, 27. februar 2015
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8,3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudolf B. Reiste alene Germany, 19. januar 2015
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTaro Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTaro Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTaro Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTaro Hotel Phuket - InngangTaro Hotel Phuket - InngangTaro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTaro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTaro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTaro Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTaro Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTaro Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTaro Hotel Phuket - UtsiktTaro Hotel Phuket - InngangTaro Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTaro Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTaro Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTaro Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTaro Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTaro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTaro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02