Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Taro Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Taro Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Taro Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Taro Hotel Phuket - Inngang Taro Hotel Phuket - Inngang Taro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Taro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Taro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Taro Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Taro Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Taro Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Taro Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Taro Hotel Phuket - Inngang Taro Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Taro Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Taro Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Taro Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Taro Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Taro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Taro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kamala Antall rom: 17
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 119
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Sorter etter:
Nicola H. Par United Kingdom, 26. mars 2015
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Christoph Z. Reiste alene Germany, 14. mars 2015
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Colleen H. Par Canada, 27. februar 2015
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8,3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Rudolf B. Reiste alene Germany, 19. januar 2015
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Stephan W. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 6. januar 2015
Large rooms some distance from the beach

Room size, good value, fully equipped kitchen
7,7
The room was large and a good value for money. Staff was friendly and the plunge pool was clean and refreshing. Negative points however were the distance to the beach (10-15 minutes on foot) and the lack of breakfast.
Mathilde D. Par France, 28. november 2014
The best place to stay in Phuket!!

The studio appartements so spacious, the friendly owner who gave us good advices to visit Phuket and the peaceful place that offer Taro Hotel!
10
At the begin we planned to stay only one night at Taro hotel but we finally stayed three nights because we really love this place! This is such an amazing place: the bungalows are clean, modern and quiet and studio apartments are so spacious: i highly recommended them! What we really appreciated was the easy contact with the owner, very friendly (and fluent english speaker), who welcomed us from the entrance to our room when we arrived, so kind of him! There is no room service if you suddently want food at 2am in your bed, but i can tell you it is so much better than this. It is so peaceful, far from the noise and close from beaches: this hotel is the perfect location. Moreover we loved the little private swimming pool from Taro Hotel, this is actually perfect when you come from the beach and you want to chill out quietly :-) We thought we would not like Phuket (because as a couple we needed something really chill and peaceful) but this is finally the place we enjoyed the more thanks to this hotel! We really want to come back again, and we will for sure asap, so dont hesitate: go ahead!
Nicole R. Par Canada, 16. november 2014
2 night stay away from the hustle of Patong

Spacious, clean, off the busy street
7,7
The hotel had everything needed for a short or extended stay. New room with lots of space and nice bathroom. Kitchen was missing some items, which were promptly given to us when it was noticed. They let us stay late in the afternoon of our departure day to accommodate our later flight.
David N. Par Australia, 13. april 2014
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9,7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
James B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. mars 2014
Taro again and always a pleasure.

Staff Location and overall value
9
As peaceful as I need it to be in getting my work done and then going out and relaxing. Always take in my favorite eateries and bars. Having my pick up and drop off pre-arranged is piece of mind. Having a motor scooter there when I need it, is ultimate service. Quiet room and value. What more can one ask for?
Karen G. Reiste alene New Zealand, 2. mars 2014
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTaro Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTaro Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTaro Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTaro Hotel Phuket - InngangTaro Hotel Phuket - InngangTaro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTaro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTaro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTaro Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTaro Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTaro Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTaro Hotel Phuket - UtsiktTaro Hotel Phuket - InngangTaro Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTaro Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTaro Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTaro Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTaro Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTaro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTaro Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03