Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hage Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bad Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hage Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat og drikke Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom
Område Ubud

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 425 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (425)
Sorter etter:
Ashleigh T. Par Australia, 3. desember 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joji M. Gruppe Singapore, 27. november 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine O. Reiste alene Australia, 31. oktober 2015
Excellent value

Garden staff ambience
8
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunjan J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. oktober 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment

Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
8,7
Pleasent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hayley W. Par Canada, 1. oktober 2015
Teba House Review

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Excellent, would definitely return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristi V. Par Netherlands, 25. september 2015
Lovely!

The people, the location and the overall look
10
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thi T. Par Vietnam, 8. september 2015
Nice location and garden

Nice location and garden
7,3
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neelam S. Reiste alene Canada, 6. september 2015
Comfortable Stay

The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
6,3
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clement F. Par France, 25. august 2015
Scabby guesthouse

price location yard
2,7
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Isabella E. Par Denmark, 31. juli 2015
Nice location and garden

the garden, the location, nice staff
6,3
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HageTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HageTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat og drikkeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OmgivelserTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06