eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hage Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bad Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bad Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bad
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inngang Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat og drikke Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Etasjekart Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Ubud
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 333 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (333)
Sorter etter:
Jiahui O. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.

Food,garden,helpful staf.
8,7
Qian M. Familie med store barn China, 16. juli 2014
Nice place to stay

The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
8
Thao N. Gruppe Vietnam, 8. juli 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good

Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
8,3
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Soo Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
5,3
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Soo Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
5
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Soo Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. juni 2014
Nothing special, old hotel

budget hotel
5,3
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Chee M. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. juni 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun

Nice, Relax & Fun
8
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Willem V. Reiste alene France, 6. mai 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens

Low price, lovely gardens, great location
7
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Lisbeth P. Gruppe Germany, 3. mai 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright

Staff Gardens Location
7
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Mali V. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. april 2014
Nice , Value for Money

Nice / Friendly / Peaceful
8
- Nice - Peaceful - Clean - Value for money - friendly staff - Wifi ok - easy transport / near attraction

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HageTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OmgivelserTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - InngangTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat og drikkeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - EtasjekartTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07