eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hage Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bad Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bad Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bad
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inngang Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat og drikke Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Etasjekart Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Ubud
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 352 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (352)
Sorter etter:
Bernd V. Par South Africa, 28. oktober 2014
Deluxe room great value for money

Value for money
8
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Tracey O. Par New Zealand, 15. oktober 2014
Value for money

clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
8
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Vansana S. Familie med store barn Laos, 8. oktober 2014
Nice garden

Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
6,3
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Jim H. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. september 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...

good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
7,7
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Anca D. Par Romania, 15. september 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. august 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Yip W. Gruppe Singapore, 19. august 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House

Lococation, Price, Convenient
7
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Arno B. Reiste alene South Africa, 18. august 2014
basic, but fine.

location, location, location!
10
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Shalini S. Gruppe United States of America, 15. august 2014
Value for money

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
9
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Namasivayam K. Par United States of America, 28. juli 2014
Good homely place

First value for money / service / cleaniness
9,3
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HageTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OmgivelserTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - InngangTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat og drikkeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - EtasjekartTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04