eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hage Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bad Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bad Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bad
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inngang Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat og drikke Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Etasjekart Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Ubud
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 343 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (343)
Sorter etter:
Anca D. Par Romania, 15. september 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. august 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Shalini S. Gruppe United States of America, 15. august 2014
Value for money

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
9
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Namasivayam K. Par United States of America, 28. juli 2014
Good homely place

First value for money / service / cleaniness
9,3
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Jose S. Par Spain, 28. juli 2014
We decided to move to another place...

Breakfast
5,7
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Jiahui O. Par Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.

Food,garden,helpful staf.
8,7
Qian M. Familie med store barn China, 16. juli 2014
Nice place to stay

The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
8
Thao N. Par Vietnam, 8. juli 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good

Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
8,3
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Soo Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. juni 2014
Nothing special, old hotel

budget hotel
5,3
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Soo Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
5,3
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HageTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OmgivelserTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - InngangTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat og drikkeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - EtasjekartTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04