eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hage Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bad Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat og drikke Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Etasjekart Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsjon Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hage
Område Ubud
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 366 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (366)
Sorter etter:
Courtney R. Reiste alene Australia, 15. februar 2015
boys were nice and friendly,

staff, location and gardens
7,3
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.
Gabriele C. Reiste alene Italy, 13. februar 2015
I thought worse

Rooms, Location, Structure
7,3
Jeremy J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. januar 2015
Teba House Ubud

Good location, correct price & wifi
6,3
Cindy C. Reiste alene Indonesia, 30. desember 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness

Garden
6,7
Overall good.
Wafa K. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. desember 2014
people are rude
4,3
Moderate but did not like the staff
Lauren S. Gruppe United States of America, 27. desember 2014
poor service

place to sleep in ubud
3,7
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Rosalyn L. Reiste alene Indonesia, 6. november 2014
nice place

silence, simple, cheap
8
quiet nice
Bernd V. Par South Africa, 28. oktober 2014
Deluxe room great value for money

Value for money
8
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Tracey O. Par New Zealand, 15. oktober 2014
Value for money

clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
8
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Vansana S. Familie med store barn Laos, 8. oktober 2014
Nice garden

Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
6,3
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HageTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat og drikkeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - EtasjekartTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsjonTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GjesteromTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3A04