Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 128 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (128)
Sorter etter:
Rishenda M. Par Australia, 16. april 2016
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
3,7
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonna H. Reiste alene Finland, 21. februar 2016
Very nice place!
5,7
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Niall F. Par United States of America, 7. februar 2016
Nice friendly place
4,7
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alex K. Reiste alene Australia, 19. januar 2016
pool in garden setting

pool
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kasandra Z. Par Venezuela, 24. desember 2015
had a great time at this place

wifi, food and location
10
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soh L. Par Malaysia, 24. september 2015
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable bed, clean, location
7,7
This's the 3rd time I stay at this Inn. Definitely the bed is very comfortable can sleep very nice. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is very nice. It's very valuable to get this hotel in Nusa Dua area! Everything is good as before, just a different feel as last 2 time I stay, new face of the staff and not friendly as before, only a girl staff but I don't know her name is very friendly and helpful, always give a smile face. If they can be as friendly as before, this Terrace Bali Inn will be highly recommendation!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evgueni B. Par Russia, 17. september 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.

Ok breakfast ,staff fine
7
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Giselle G. Reiste alene Netherlands, 5. august 2015
Great garden, nice staff

Garden, pool, staff
7,7
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antony M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Nice, clean and calm

Clean, calm, nice staffs
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johnny G. Reiste alene Spain, 15. mai 2015
Terrace Bali Inn

great hotel
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GjesteromTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HageTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GjesteromTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GjesteromTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - RestaurantTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01