Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 136 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

evgueni B. fra Russland
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.
Ok breakfast ,staff fine
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
Skrevet 18 september 2015

Giselle G. fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Great garden, nice staff
Garden, pool, staff
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
Skrevet 09 august 2015

Antony M. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Nice, clean and calm
Clean, calm, nice staffs
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

JOHNNY Z. fra Spania
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Terrace Bali Inn
great hotel
Skrevet 16 mai 2015

Jerome G. fra Frankrike
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
nice and quiete beautiful place to stay.
quiet, cosy, nice people.
3 nights spent There, car park, Nice pool, Nice breakfust, clean room. Good to stay with kid.
Skrevet 10 mai 2015

Douglas B. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Location, Price, Comfort
Location, Price, Comfort
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Skrevet 04 mars 2015

ALBERT J. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
bad hotel location..
clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Skrevet 27 februar 2015

Andrew H. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Fantastic
The rooms and beds are superb
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.
Skrevet 26 februar 2015

Zhang W. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Good
Good
Good
Skrevet 16 februar 2015

Andri H. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there
cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
Skrevet 05 januar 2015