eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Svømmebasseng Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gjesterom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hage Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Svømmebasseng Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gjesterom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gjesterom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Svømmebasseng Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Svømmebasseng Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 95 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (95)
Sorter etter:
Helen L. Par Australia, 21. desember 2014
Review of December stay

Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
9,7
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen
Sebastian S. Par Sweden, 17. november 2014
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7,3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 10. november 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8,3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Amanda M. Gruppe Switzerland, 11. september 2014
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. august 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. Par China, 15. august 2014
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. Par Singapore, 8. august 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7
Intrisno I. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. juli 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. juli 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8,3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GjesteromTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HageTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GjesteromTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GjesteromTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3B08