eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Svømmebasseng Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gjesterom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hage Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Svømmebasseng Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gjesterom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gjesterom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Svømmebasseng Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Svømmebasseng Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 79 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Sorter etter:
Dean H. Reiste alene Australia, 19. juli 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Gruppe France, 5. juli 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Par South Africa, 16. mai 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. april 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 1. april 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Familie med store barn Australia, 18. mars 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 3. mars 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7,3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. Par United States of America, 18. februar 2014
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9,3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.
Emma H. Par Sweden, 10. februar 2014
Great value for money

Price, staff, pool
7,3
The staff was very helpful and the hotel is great.
Jan H. Par Sweden, 28. januar 2014
cosy. relaxing.

Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
8,7
Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GjesteromTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HageTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GjesteromTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GjesteromTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SvømmebassengTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3A01