Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Texicano Hotel Laoag - Møterom Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Texicano Hotel Laoag - Inngang Texicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Texicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Texicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Texicano Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Texicano Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Texicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Texicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet
Texicano Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Texicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Texicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Texicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Texicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Texicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Texicano Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Område Laoag Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,1

fra 74
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,1
Romkomfort/standard
5,6
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (74)
Sorter etter:
Jenina A. Gruppe Philippines, 3. mai 2015
Standard economy hotel

Price, location and value for money
7,3
Amazingly the rooms and bathrooms were spacious and clean. It isn't perfect but it was a comfortable stay. The aircon was cold too!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christian G. Reiste alene Germany, 25. april 2015
rathole
2,7
dirty, terribel place don't know how they come to the idea to call this a 3 star hotel. not even one star.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve S. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. januar 2015
Mold

Attached restaurant, location
5
Marginal wifi - if sitting in lobby. Shower curtain had serious mold growth going on. This hotel is tired. A fresh coat of paint, and wifi booster would go a long way. books up on holidays, so reserve ahead of time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Osler R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. desember 2014
Different from pictures in the web

Location and Friendly Staff
7,7
Would have been a disaster if not for the Hotel Managers intervention. We booked 5 rooms but were given only 3 rooms upon check-in. The manager instead gave us 2 rooms, 1 suite and 1 superior to accommodate 13 persons of us. Took it as we want the whole group to be in 1 location. The rooms in the extension buildings are okay. The standard rooms are not recommended as they are located in the old building that needs a total renovation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Osler R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. desember 2014
The rooms at the hotel extension is clean.

Friendly staff, location and clean rooms at the hotel extension.
6,7
Booked 5 rooms but was given only 3 rooms for 13 paxs. The manager was helpful enought to resolve the problem by giving us 2 big rooms (1 Superior and 1 Suite room) to accomodate all of us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marian H. Par Philippines, 18. desember 2014
Lot of mosquitos and ants😡

Just the location..period
6,3
Very old and uncomfortble room due to clear windows that someone might see us thru curtains
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ayn B. Par Philippines, 5. juli 2014
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenneth J. Par Philippines, 14. juni 2014
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4,7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Makhy D. Par Philippines, 3. juni 2014
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3,3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geraldine P. Par Philippines, 1. juni 2014
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5,3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Texicano Hotel LaoagTexicano Hotel Laoag - MøteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestaurantTexicano Hotel Laoag - InngangTexicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestaurantTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - BadTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - FasiliteterTexicano Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - InngangTexicano Hotel Laoag - BadTexicano Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - BadTexicano Hotel Laoag - FasiliteterTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - GjesteromTexicano Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05