Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobby Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Omgivelser Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsikt Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsikt Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsikt Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsikt Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsikt
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkong/terasse Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsikt Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsikt
Område Kamala Antall rom: 17
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 95
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (95)
Sorter etter:
Lene V. Par Norway, 29. juli 2015
Super beliggenhet med havutsikt

Beliggenhet, havutsikten, maten
7,7
Hotellet lå helt nede i vannkanten med kun en gangsti som delte det. Nydelig utsikt fra rommet i 2.etg som anbefales. Synd at de ikke rydder opp oftere utenfor hotellet det lå samlet søppel og kvister alle de 16 dagene vi var der som ødela for stranden og inngangen til hotellet. Mamma Mia hadde nydelig mat og er verdt et besøk. The corner på Kamala beach er og anbefale, du føler at du sitter i vannet og spiser ved høyvann helt nydelig plassert med lykter hengt opp i trærne og et hyggelig personale. Hotellet var gjerrig på varmtvannet da det var kaldt i dusjen de første dagene etter vi ga beskjed ble det noe bedre men fortsatt ikke varmt nok. Kan anbefale hotellet til de som ønsker beliggenhet på stranden men rommene var noe gamle og møblene utdaterte, trenger en oppussingen ikke bare og bytte ut til en flatskjerm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Conor M. Par United Kingdom, 16. august 2015
Great stay, great location!

Location, balcony view, food
7,7
Great location in the heart of Kamala beach, a place that has far less tourist than other beaches close by. All rooms with balcony that offer unbeatable views of the beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David N. Par United States of America, 12. august 2015
Great place to stay

right on the beach, balcony overlooking the ocean, quiet but close to everything
8,3
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in advising and arranging activities for us. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable with a lovely balcony just 50 feet from the water and down just far enough from all the restaurants on the beach to be quiet but easy to get to. There was a nice large grocery store a ten minute walk away with delicious breads, cheeses, fruit, etc. There are surfboards and boogies boards available and the surf is perfect for that with a nice sandy beach. We loved our stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrzej P. Reiste alene Poland, 19. juli 2015
nice place with great sea view, I recommend

sea view, its amazing, really
9
Very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jill H. Gruppe Australia, 4. juli 2015
Great location

Location, price, dining at mumma Mia's
9
Easy to locate from beach but harder to find from road. You walk through Mumma Muas restaurant to get to the hotel. Nice clean basic room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter G. Reiste alene Australia, 14. juni 2015
Perfect Location.

Every room has ocean views, Location, Short walk to the beach cafes ,maybe 150 m.
8
Basic hotel, great for what i want,on the beach,close to the beach resturants.A bit hard to find, by taxi going down the beach road look for the Mama Mia resturant & walk in, Kamala Thai Village is at the back on the beach. Of course I will stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexander M. Par United Kingdom, 7. mai 2015
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mae L. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. mars 2015
Beach Front Hotel

Clean, Nice, and strong Wifi connection
7,7
Check in and out is fast. Wifi connection is so strong even when your at the beach. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Big serving breakfast. Accessible to all kind of establishments. Room is neat and clean. But the location is hard to find. Just tell the driver to drop you at Mama Mia restaurant. It's just at the back of the said restaurant.I wish they have time to clean the beach side, so that the guest would go to the crowded area for swimming.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael B. Reiste alene Australia, 25. januar 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ed C. Par United States of America, 11. oktober 2014
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobbyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThai Kamala Village Phuket - OmgivelserThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C03