Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 110 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (110)
Sorter etter:
Lene V. Par Norway, 29. juli 2015
Super beliggenhet med havutsikt

Beliggenhet, havutsikten, maten
7,7
Hotellet lå helt nede i vannkanten med kun en gangsti som delte det. Nydelig utsikt fra rommet i 2.etg som anbefales. Synd at de ikke rydder opp oftere utenfor hotellet det lå samlet søppel og kvister alle de 16 dagene vi var der som ødela for stranden og inngangen til hotellet. Mamma Mia hadde nydelig mat og er verdt et besøk. The corner på Kamala beach er og anbefale, du føler at du sitter i vannet og spiser ved høyvann helt nydelig plassert med lykter hengt opp i trærne og et hyggelig personale. Hotellet var gjerrig på varmtvannet da det var kaldt i dusjen de første dagene etter vi ga beskjed ble det noe bedre men fortsatt ikke varmt nok. Kan anbefale hotellet til de som ønsker beliggenhet på stranden men rommene var noe gamle og møblene utdaterte, trenger en oppussingen ikke bare og bytte ut til en flatskjerm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Graeme A. Reiste alene Australia, 2. desember 2015
Hotel on the beach

Location. All rooms have a balcony facing the peaceful beach and ocean, but the swimmers are just 5 minutes walk along the beach.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne C. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. november 2015
Home away from home

It is close to the beach. They have friendly and very accommodating empoloyees. The rooms are always clean.
9
I stayed in Thai Kamala Village for seven days and it was really awesome! The hotel is close to the beach which is perfect if you want to relax because it is peaceful. The food was great, you just need to advise them if you want a spicy or not. :) They were all helpful and they will always smile at you (it is a 5 star service). I will definitley come back to Phuket and stay in Thai Kamala Village again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susanne K. Gruppe Germany, 4. november 2015
close to the see, but not clean

see view
5
Unfortunately the bedsheets were dirty, so in the end we slept under our towels. Very disappointing. See view and breakfast were ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teck A. Par Malaysia, 12. oktober 2015
Seaview on the beach

location, seaview, beach
7,7
Overall the hotel is ok. Just not comfortable with the bed and pillow. The mattress is too soft and bouncy. The pillow is too hard. Else the facilities and room are clean and good condition. Directly seaview on the Kamala Beach. lots of restaurants available nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sai H. Par Singapore, 6. september 2015
Sound of Music.....

Close to beach, Close to ammenities however far from shopping area....
6,7
The room is simple, bed is soft , Staff is attentive and helpful. TV program signal is not too good but Wifi is ok. The location is good for beach goers who wishes to stay there and have fun at the beach before heading back to airport.. The price of the ski-jet is rather on the high side and the food along the beach is consider reasonable. Be note that taxi fare range from 600 to 800 baht single trip to the airport and to Phuket central as well. The people may trying to make a living may wanted more but make sure to negotiate. Overall first time at Phuket and this is nice and relax place to be alone and even with your partner Not crowded for this time of the year.. There are a few pubs but many massage parlours along the street... nothing to cheers about for any busy streets in Bangkok Nana.. So see what individual/Couple want...Cheers!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Conor M. Par United Kingdom, 16. august 2015
Great stay, great location!

Location, balcony view, food
7,7
Great location in the heart of Kamala beach, a place that has far less tourist than other beaches close by. All rooms with balcony that offer unbeatable views of the beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David N. Par United States of America, 12. august 2015
Great place to stay

right on the beach, balcony overlooking the ocean, quiet but close to everything
8,3
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in advising and arranging activities for us. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable with a lovely balcony just 50 feet from the water and down just far enough from all the restaurants on the beach to be quiet but easy to get to. There was a nice large grocery store a ten minute walk away with delicious breads, cheeses, fruit, etc. There are surfboards and boogies boards available and the surf is perfect for that with a nice sandy beach. We loved our stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrzej P. Reiste alene Poland, 19. juli 2015
nice place with great sea view, I recommend

sea view, its amazing, really
9
Very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jill H. Gruppe Australia, 4. juli 2015
Great location

Location, price, dining at mumma Mia's
9
Easy to locate from beach but harder to find from road. You walk through Mumma Muas restaurant to get to the hotel. Nice clean basic room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobbyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThai Kamala Village Phuket - OmgivelserThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04