eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Resepsjon Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsikt Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsikt Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsikt Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Strand Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Strand Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobby
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Omgivelser Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Kamala Antall rom: 17
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 67 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (67)
Sorter etter:
Wei H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 7. juni 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Gruppe Australia, 18. mai 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Reiste alene Canada, 15. april 2014
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Par France, 31. januar 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Par Australia, 30. januar 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Familie med store barn Poland, 29. desember 2013
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.
Denise B. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 1. november 2013
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.
Tore H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. august 2013
Good place for the price paid

location on the beach
7,3
The place is a bit run down, but with the price we paid it is ok. The wifi didn't reach the room though. The staff is nice and friendly. I really enjoyed sleeping to the sound of the wawes. In general Kamala is a bit pricey for Thai standards. A small place and quite relaxed.
Martin G. Reiste alene Australia, 12. august 2013
Ok Place, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Great Location on the beach, bid run down and needs some maintenance, but good value.
Kevin G. Par New Zealand, 10. august 2013
So was so nice to sit at the beach and have breakf

The veiw was nice .The sunset & the wave crashing on the beach
8
It was good.Bali like place.Layed back and easy going.Sleep tight

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - ResepsjonThai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - UtsiktThai Kamala Village Phuket - StrandThai Kamala Village Phuket - StrandThai Kamala Village Phuket - GjesteromThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobbyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThai Kamala Village Phuket - OmgivelserThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04