Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1670 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1670)
Sorter etter:
Jan-Arne L. Gruppe Norway, 2. februar 2011
Flott hotell med sentral beliggenhet

Store rom, sentral beliggenhet, Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening
8
Sentral beliggenhet i nærheten av Hoan Kiemsjøen. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Vi var 11 personer i et reisefølge og vi hadde store fine rom som dekket våre behov uten at det var luksuriøst. Betjeningen var hyggelig og hjelpsomm. Vi kan absolutt anbefale hotellet med tanke på pris og kvalitet i trestjernersklassen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bich N. Par Vietnam, 26. april 2016
Nice stay
5,3
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Han S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 21. april 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
6,7
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joycelyn K. Gruppe Singapore, 16. april 2016
The toilet always smell.
4,7
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad F. Familie med store barn Australia, 2. april 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary P. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 26. mars 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
4,7
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yong C. Par Australia, 25. mars 2016
Short stay

Good location, reasonable price
7,7
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeroen B. Par Netherlands, 17. mars 2016
Good value for money

Friendly staff & location
7
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert P. Reiste alene Australia, 4. mars 2016
Great location, great staff.
6
Great value for money. Located in the heart of Hanoi. Staff were very helpful and attentive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. februar 2016
Hidden Gem
6,3
There are so many two and three star hotels in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, it is difficult to differentiate between them. The Thaison Palace ticks all the boxes that you need for a short stay in this Capital city. For a start, it is on a relatively quiet street close to the central, Hoan Kiem lake. Within walking distance are literally dozens of little restaurants and bars. Further it is only a 5 minute walk to the central market and Walking Street which forms the main attraction to the city. The hotel is small with only 20 rooms but more than adequate for the traveller. The rooms are spacious but ask for a window if possible. The bathrooms are clean and functional with a corner tub and shower. Plenty of hot water. Incidentally, depending on the time of year you visit, you may be grateful that he A/C is also a heater. What sets this cosy place apart for me was the staff. The manager, Peter and Paige the receptionist were so helpfull. Nothing too much trouble. They were informative and keen to help with any of your requirements. Further, there is a small travel office in the reception and the staff will be happpy to assist in booking tours or indeed your onward flight arrangements. All in all, a most pleasant stay in a very welcoming and homely athmosphere. First class.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InngangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04