Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoàn Kiếm distrikt Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1449 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1449)
Sorter etter:
Jan-Arne L. Gruppe Norway, 2. februar 2011
Flott hotell med sentral beliggenhet

Store rom, sentral beliggenhet, Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening
8
Sentral beliggenhet i nærheten av Hoan Kiemsjøen. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Vi var 11 personer i et reisefølge og vi hadde store fine rom som dekket våre behov uten at det var luksuriøst. Betjeningen var hyggelig og hjelpsomm. Vi kan absolutt anbefale hotellet med tanke på pris og kvalitet i trestjernersklassen
Ang C. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. mai 2015
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs

The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
9,3
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
Luis Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. mai 2015
Exceptional customer service from Paige

the receptionists, location and service.
10
Excellent overall.
Anyamanee C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 12. mai 2015
okay stay

staffs, room size, lobby
6,7
Its quite far from the main attraction
Carolina M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. mai 2015
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel

Customer Service, Food and the Room
10
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
Kelly C. Par Australia, 7. mai 2015
Out dated

staff were helpful
7
The room was old and had a damp smell, bed was hard and the shower was in disrepair. The room was clean but the hotel was old and in need of some renovations. However the staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel was in a central location . I would rate this hotel 2 star. If we had paid full price for this I would be rating it a 1 however we received a large discount so it is reasonable to say it was value for money.
Lucas K. Par United States of America, 6. mai 2015
Exceeded our expectations

The staff upon arrival and throughout our stay were ice edible welcoming, helpful and gracious. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, full of variety and delicious. And the rooms were clean, beds huge!
9,7
Our stay was splendid. Can't begin to express how helpful the staff were. They offered advise for further travel, were always gracious and helped book train tickets and future accommodations. The beds were huge, comfortable, and the rooms clean. Breakfast was delightful, flavorful, and bountiful! I highly recommend staying is this 5 star accommodation!
Rowell G. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. mai 2015
Thaison palace hotel. Thumbs up

Good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and good location
9,7
It was such a pleasure to stay in Thaison palace in hanoi. Staff are really friendly as acommodating. They really are nice. Rooms are clean and good lication too
Kin L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. april 2015
great location aquarius

location, staff
7,3
We had been move to a sister hotel as the room we booked had some piping issue. The Aquarius hotel is nearer to the lake, great location.
Lisa B. Reiste alene New Zealand, 22. april 2015
Fabulous service

the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
6,7
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B04