Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1425 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1425)
Sorter etter:
Jan-Arne L. Gruppe Norway, 2. februar 2011
Flott hotell med sentral beliggenhet

Store rom, sentral beliggenhet, Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening
8
Sentral beliggenhet i nærheten av Hoan Kiemsjøen. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Vi var 11 personer i et reisefølge og vi hadde store fine rom som dekket våre behov uten at det var luksuriøst. Betjeningen var hyggelig og hjelpsomm. Vi kan absolutt anbefale hotellet med tanke på pris og kvalitet i trestjernersklassen
Ly T. Par Vietnam, 18. april 2015
it values money.

good location, friendly staff, prompt support
8,3
Good!!
Vijaya K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. april 2015
Great location

The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
9
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
Taekyu H. Reiste alene South Korea, 15. april 2015
Very good deal.

It had great value for the price.
7,7
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Celia D. Par United States of America, 14. april 2015
welcome to Hanoi

Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
10
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Kesavan M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Nice hotel

Worth for money
10
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Lian W. Par Malaysia, 12. april 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services

Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
9,7
Sathiya S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Good Service

1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
10
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Carmela D. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. april 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window

Pancakes
7
Good enough
Sathiya S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. april 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are

1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
10
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InngangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07