eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1390 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1390)
Sorter etter:
Jan-Arne L. Gruppe Norway, 2. februar 2011
Flott hotell med sentral beliggenhet

Store rom, sentral beliggenhet, Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening
8
Sentral beliggenhet i nærheten av Hoan Kiemsjøen. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Vi var 11 personer i et reisefølge og vi hadde store fine rom som dekket våre behov uten at det var luksuriøst. Betjeningen var hyggelig og hjelpsomm. Vi kan absolutt anbefale hotellet med tanke på pris og kvalitet i trestjernersklassen
Cecilia S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.

Service, Value for money, Tidy room
8,7
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Mohd A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
Strategic Location

Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
7,7
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
Nicole S. Reiste alene New Zealand, 19. februar 2015
Great value, great staff, great hotel!

Great value, great staff, great hotel!
10
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
Mashadani M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
Good location & friendly staff

Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
9
Tam V. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 3. februar 2015
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.

Location. Service. Hospitality
10
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
Phuc N. Reiste alene Vietnam, 1. februar 2015
review

friendly, flexible, great location
8,7
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
Mitchell J. Par Canada, 30. januar 2015
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff

Staff+ Location and rooms
10
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Thanh L. Reiste alene Vietnam, 25. januar 2015
It s ok

Nothing to say
6
Really bad
Herman N. Gruppe Singapore, 17. januar 2015
nice hotel with friendly staffs.

location, room and staff
8,7
Excellent!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InngangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08