eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1297 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1297)
Sorter etter:
Jan-Arne L. Gruppe Norway, 2. februar 2011
Flott hotell med sentral beliggenhet

Store rom, sentral beliggenhet, Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening
8
Sentral beliggenhet i nærheten av Hoan Kiemsjøen. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Vi var 11 personer i et reisefølge og vi hadde store fine rom som dekket våre behov uten at det var luksuriøst. Betjeningen var hyggelig og hjelpsomm. Vi kan absolutt anbefale hotellet med tanke på pris og kvalitet i trestjernersklassen
Rosalinda A. Gruppe Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
Great Stay

Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
9
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
Dung N. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 9. oktober 2014
Nice staff

Nice service, good location
8,7
Very sastified
Lovenia M. Par Philippines, 8. oktober 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff, location, food
9,3
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
Norlizah P. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. september 2014
All about the hotel and staff are marvellous!

The staff, the staff, the staff.They went all out to make our stay in the hotel a memorable one. The hotel itself is clean and the rates are very reasonable .
10
It was marvellous one. Even though it is a 3 star hotel, the services rendered are 6 star, I would say better than the 6 star hotel I have been before! We booked standard rooms but was upgraded to VIP rooms. Drinks were free flow! ( The staff would ask and serve juices and fruits every time we enters the hotel doors!). Breakfast were prepared early just to cater for us who need to checkout at 615 am! The hotel location is also great as it is near to the shopping areas and a beautiful lake. The staff especially are very great and should command a special mention for their excellent hospitality, very courteous and accommodating!
Dayang S. Par Malaysia, 25. september 2014
Great service

Friendly staff, clean & neat room, nice breakfast
10
Fantastic. All the staff are very kind & friendly, room is clean & neat. I would recommend others to stay here & I will stay here again if I ever come back to Hanoi.
Mako I. Foretningsreisende Japan, 23. september 2014
Hotel staffs are very rriendly

Hotel staffs are all very friendly, hotel is situated near by the lake and of course cost performance is good.
9
Hotel is situated near by the famous lake and convenient to all the sightseeing places.
Farrah E. Gruppe Philippines, 23. september 2014
Excellent Excellent Customer Service

Hotel Staff, Location, Complementary Services
9,7
We stayed here for 5 nights in our recent trip to Hanoi last September. I chose this hotel because of the great reviews I read from googling, and boy was I not disappointed! :) Staff were very friendly, from Joe to Richard and the girls (I remember one's name is Nah). It is true that they are very full of humor too! Haha. Great location, just 2 mins. away from Hoan Kiem Lake. They were suggesting us good places to visit, streets for shopping, good places to eat, etc. :) Any assistance you need they're happy and willing to give you. :) Not to mention the affordable price and amenities (tv, ref, pc/laptop for work) they have - some you don't actually get from other hotels/hostels. You would especially enjoy that this is located in Old Quarter, the best place in Hanoi to just walk around.
Dianne R. Par Australia, 18. september 2014
Thaison Palace Hotel

Tha staff, the cleanliness, the room
8
The staff were excellent. The position was not great, but quite OK
Pei L. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Value for money, big room, friendly staffs

value for money, English speaking friendly staffs, breakfast
8,7
Good location, friendly English speaking staffs great us warm welcome. The staffs not only serve us welcome drinks once arrived, but served us drink every time after a tired walk. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay 2 days 1 night trip. The staff recommended us to take Galazy cruise - which we enjoyed the trip very much provided good meals. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay trip. I will definately recommend my friends to stay this hotel if visit Hanoi, Vietnam.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InngangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A03