eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1336 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1336)
Sorter etter:
Jan-Arne L. Gruppe Norway, 2. februar 2011
Flott hotell med sentral beliggenhet

Store rom, sentral beliggenhet, Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening
8
Sentral beliggenhet i nærheten av Hoan Kiemsjøen. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Vi var 11 personer i et reisefølge og vi hadde store fine rom som dekket våre behov uten at det var luksuriøst. Betjeningen var hyggelig og hjelpsomm. Vi kan absolutt anbefale hotellet med tanke på pris og kvalitet i trestjernersklassen
Soon C. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. november 2014
Very friendly and lively

The staff are very friendly and lively especially Manager Joe. They know how to make guests welcome and feel at home. The location is good.
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were ready to provide help and guidance. Drinking water including hot water was freely available to guests. This is very helpful indeed as guests do not need to be carrying bottles of heavy water back to the hotel everyday.
Karel G. Par Australia, 24. november 2014
Good Hotel

friendly staff, big room, good bed.
7,7
We had a good stay here and helpfull staff spoke english well, big comfortable bed, breakfast was good
Tim B. Par United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
What more could you want?!

Location, value for money and staff
9,7
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Xin Y. Par Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Thaison Palace hotel - a hotel with smile

staffs' attitude, breakfast, location
8
The staffs are so welcoming and this gave me a big impression as if Hanoi is welcoming us because the first thing we did when we reached Hanoi is hotel check-in. They are very friendly. Breakfast was good and room was clean. Worth for the price paid.
Xin Y. Par Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Thaison Palace hotel - a hotel with smile

Staffs,location, food
2
The staffs are so welcoming and this gave me a big impression as if Hanoi is welcoming us because the first thing we did when we reached Hanoi is hotel check-in. They are very friendly. Breakfast was good and room was clean. Worth for the price paid.
Miroslav M. Reiste alene Slovakia, 14. november 2014
excellent

food, personal, wilingness
10
Lan H. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 7. november 2014
good location, clean, friendly staff

good location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
The T. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. november 2014
Good value for money. Location is very centralized

The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
7,7
Good
Ryan B. Par United States of America, 7. november 2014
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back

good location, checking out, not going back
4,3
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InngangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A08