eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Dansesal Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inngang
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1218 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1218)
Sorter etter:
Jan-Arne L. Gruppe Norway, 2. februar 2011
Flott hotell med sentral beliggenhet

Store rom, sentral beliggenhet, Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening
8
Sentral beliggenhet i nærheten av Hoan Kiemsjøen. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Vi var 11 personer i et reisefølge og vi hadde store fine rom som dekket våre behov uten at det var luksuriøst. Betjeningen var hyggelig og hjelpsomm. Vi kan absolutt anbefale hotellet med tanke på pris og kvalitet i trestjernersklassen
Noel H. Par Australia, 23. juli 2014
Disapointing

Staff went we left .And saying goodby
4
Air con not working .complementary products non excistant .shower recess was a time capsul.water temp hard to control
Wenjie T. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. juli 2014
Quality Stay, Quality Service

Service,Staff Friendliness, Value for Money
10
Checking-in on the first day to Thaison Palace hotel was a breeze and I was welcomed by very warm and friendly staff. Felt like home although I was miles away. Without having any plans when I first arrived, the staff initated helping in the planning of itinerary for the rest of the days here which definitely has solved the many problems that a traveller would get (i.e planning for trip/moving around in a country when language is a problem for people who do not know the country's language.) Everything was ease and it felt much like family rather than being in a foreign place. In Conlusion, all was great during my stay in Thaison Palace Hotel. Highly Recommended.
Lars K. Reiste alene Denmark, 19. juli 2014
Organised, friendly, super service

Location, personalised friendly service, great value for money
8,7
Very personal, extremely attentive staff, location was great for experiencing the attractions and life. Adding the hotel facilities the value for money was way beyond expectations.
Kin W. Par Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Our Hanoi trip went amazing with Thaison!

hospitality, kindness, generous and friendly
10
We reached quite early on Saturday morning (12 July) and we managed to get early check-in (before 12pm!!). They invited us for a breakfast and asked if we required any assistance. Since that we were a noob in Hanoi, we managed to get great advise and tips from the staff. We went for a day tour trip to Ha Long Bay and Chua Bai Dinh from excellent Tour Guide arranged by them. In fact - our train to Sapa was safely arranged by them as well. The rooms were clean, hot water provided, excellent WIFI connection (I can download my comic series), great selection of television english channel. They are safe box provided in the room. The breakfast selection is a mixture of western and vietnam cruisine. I love the baked potato, vege sandwiches and the fried noodle. Its Yummy!!! The staff here are genuine and really favor the guest here. They are very friendly, fluent, kind and always put a smile and this makes the conversation more easier. I really appreciate their hospitality especially for Catherine (Mon), Henry, Jack, Jo (Phuc) and the boss, Kenny. Thanks a million again to their kindness and we really enjoy our stay here. I would really suggest this place for your trip in Hanoi. If you are looking for a shopping spree location, this is the hotel for you!!!
Reiste alene 14. juli 2014
Superb

Helpful, decisive, cheap
9
Staff are polite given the circumstances. Friendly in a manner where jokes/humor are conversed in a polite manner. Staffs are capable of speaking fluent English which are helpful for tourist. As they can be your guidance or translator. Great stay, will definitely revisit for the sake of it.
Vivian H. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2014
Lovely hotel with clean room and good location

Nice and clean room + good location and helpful staff
9,7
We stayed at Thaison Palace for 1 night in July. We were lucky enough to have a room on the 7th Floor, with a beautiful view over the city street. Included in the price was drinks and breakfast on the 2nd floor. The breakfast was great, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect, close to everything, with many great bars and restaurants. Booking tours via this hotel was valued and reasonable price too. I would really recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
Sarah Y. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 13. juli 2014
Average place

Breakfast offered a fair selection for the standard of the hotel, staff helpful with taxis, sightseeing etc,
6
Bruce N. Par Australia, 12. juli 2014
Great location, great staff.

The hotel is walking distance from anywhere in the Old Quarter. The street is a cozy tree lined one. Staff are friendly and speaking excellent english, many having been educated abroad.
8
The hotel suited us perfectly. It was a great base for exploring the Old Quarter. Breakfast was included but was basic and not particularly enticing, which was fine because there is so much interesting street food that it would have been a shame to miss. So we ate a little and hit the streets, still hubgry enough to manage what the locals were eating. The staff were chatty and knowledgeable about local attractions.
Brett G. Par Australia, 10. juli 2014
In Hanoi should stay at Thaison Palace Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel is the best for price and quality. It has nice and clean rooms, friendly staff and very comfortable location.
9,7
We found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free buffet breakfast, free Internet service, tea, coffee all day as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from things to do in Hanoi like Hanoi City Tour, Hoa Lu Tam Coc full day trip... wnderful service and we highly recommended!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - DansesalThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InngangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InngangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07