Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 314 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (314)
Sorter etter:
Kay G. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2016
Located somewhere in the alley
3,3
Need to have transport if staying at this hotel. Just an average hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashley L. Par United Kingdom, 16. februar 2016
Room good but not cleaned everyday
5
Location superb everything is nearby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah S. Par United States of America, 12. februar 2016
Decent location, nice decor.

Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
7,3
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heather S. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. februar 2016
This is a great place to stay

Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
9,7
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph D. Par United Kingdom, 1. februar 2016
Great location, friendly staff, but pool was too c
5,7
.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. januar 2016
Just value for money

Quiet
6,3
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tracie F. Gruppe United States of America, 18. desember 2015
Just ok

The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
4,7
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jim M. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. desember 2015
Super helpful staff

Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
8,3
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Omer M. Gruppe Turkey, 14. desember 2015
Thaphae Garden Review

Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
3,3
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andri S. Par Indonesia, 30. november 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends

location, staff, price
8,3
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FasiliteterThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FasiliteterThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04