eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bad The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4341 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4341)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Roza T. Reiste alene Australia, 23. desember 2014
Constant noise from restaurant phone ringing

None
6,7
This hotel is like a noise factory, the phone ringing from the restaurant non stop until 1 am and then early in the morning, cleaning trolley heard ifrom corridor constantly
Linda E. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. desember 2014
Just okay

Sky pool, lobby, price
5,3
Just okay
Joyce L. Par Singapore, 16. desember 2014
Perfect service overtime!

Staff, location, price
9
Always love how amazing I feel everytime I stay here. Everyone is always so smiley and cheerful, never fails to make my day.
Luke T. Par Australia, 15. desember 2014
very small rooms not as good as it looks

the location was good
4
Not a good stay at all the rooms were very small and the shower was dirty and the bathroom was the size of a matchbox. It was very loud and noisy in an ok location but would not recomend unless you are a school leaver! We were checked into a room that still had guests inn aswell. No goof sorry
Margaret T. Gruppe Indonesia, 13. desember 2014
good place , clean and good location

good location, clean , good services
7,7
Chelsea J. Gruppe United Kingdom, 12. desember 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Location, Price, Rooftoop pool!
8,7
Great hotel, rooftop pool and all other amenities are great. Really good location, 10 minute walk from Kuta beach and right in the middle of all restaurants and bars!
James C. Par Australia, 12. desember 2014
Noisy holiday

location was ok
5,7
a very noisy stay. People drunk, yelling and running around the hotel all night. Doors banging most afternoons and nights as well.
George W. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. desember 2014
good location for the Legian street

nice pool. good location. security guard checkpoint
8,7
room was minimalist looking and small but adequate and seems new. Their gym is not good (3 pieces of old equipment with one weigh set broken) but the pool is nice. Starbucks on-site and is very nice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C06