Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/salong The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport og aktiviteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Resepsjon
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/salong The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3811 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3811)
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Mandy F. Reiste alene Australia, 17. april 2014
Clean and worth the price

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
We were meant to stay at another hotel but it was so dirty we checked out immediately and checked into the 101 hotel. Other than having a very small bathroom, I couldn't really fault 101 Legian. Our rooms were clean (signs of wear but didn't bother us for the price), location and Internet was good (unlike a lot of other places I've stayed at in Bali), and close to the beach. There is construction going on there at the moment but it didn't bother us as we went out during the day and there was no construction at night. Food and spa is expensive, like most hotels, so recommend dining elsewhere. I would definitely stay there again if visiting Legian.
Jun W. Gruppe Singapore, 14. april 2014
The room is clean and good.

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
The stay was good but the room had a weird smell.
Ng W. Par China, 13. april 2014
Nice

Cheap,clean, nice
5,3
Good view
Scott D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 12. april 2014
Poor! Disappointed

Breakfast and the pool I can't think of 3
6
My wife is Balinese, the security and front counter staff seem to have a real problem wife that, they were rude and treated her very rudely, my mother in law was harassed by security while holding our 10 month old son who was crying they would not let pass, I will never stay there again and I will tell everyone I know not too, it's a shame that Balinese are still treated like this on there own island!
Baby B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. april 2014
friendly,excellent service and comfortable room

Spa,pool party and starbuck
8,7
Very awesome,friendly guest no matter other country and the most lovely is SPA...
Tai Y. Par Malaysia, 11. april 2014
Staff no good...not honest

Close mini market ...close airport
4
Staff no good ..staff not honest...pillow smile...bed not good can change...
Siti N. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. april 2014
Friendly staff and nice rooftop pool

The pool, the staff, the cleanliness.
8,3
Wifi worked but had a small problem for awhile. Had to use a shared name and password which makes wifi slow. Hairdryer wasnt working. Buffet breakfaast should have more varieties. Repeated food on alternate days. Gym wasnt in good condition. Staff was awesome. Non stop greetings and smile all the time. Friendly too. Hotel cleanliness tip top. Overall rated 8/10.
Abdul J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. april 2014
VERY GOOD IN THE BECH

NEAR BECH.CLINCE.GOOD STAFF
6
ITS NEAR TO BECH.SO GOOD STAFF AND NICE VIEW TO POOL..I LIKE STAY THIS HOTEL..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/salongThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport og aktiviteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/salongThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C06