Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsikt The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/salong The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport og aktiviteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Resepsjon
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3969 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3969)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Jarrad I. Gruppe Australia, 15. juli 2014
Loved the experience of Bali night life & culture

Great Accommodation, very friendly staff and amazing roof top pool area
8
101 never had a dull moment. Very clean and very helpful staff.
Elaine B. Gruppe Ireland, 14. juli 2014
Great location, perfect for pool and partying

Location Value Pool access
8
Housekeeping was a bit noisy otherwise a good stay, great location
Benjamin B. Reiste alene Australia, 14. juli 2014
Nice hotel, Great Staff

Staff, Swimming pool, Gardens.
8
Nice Hotel for solo travellers. Good for young people party hotel. Great Staff.
Ong C. Par Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Nice to consider for next trip.

Money to money. What you pay, what you get. Overall are good.
8
Overall are good but the internet speed very slow. The world are connected by the internet/www. The internet make the world become smaller and smaller. And I get to know The 101 Bali Legian Hotel via Agoda.com. Thus, internet bring us come together. Hope can improve the speed of internet for my next visit.
Suprijo O. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. juli 2014
Good hotel

Good place Nice swimming pool Good breakfast
9,3
I am very enjoying stay at this hotel. Good place , nice swimming pool, clean room, nice breakfast.
Priyatna O. Par Indonesia, 10. juli 2014
You Will Like It !!

Good &Good &Good
8
Lauren S. Gruppe Australia, 8. juli 2014
Disappointing. Hotel has deteriorated very quickly

Location, cheap, wifi
5
Although it was cheap, there are many more much nicer hotel at the same price. I have stayed there before and in the couple of year between stays, the hotel has become quite run down quite quickly.
Chonthicha P. Gruppe Australia, 8. juli 2014
awesome

Pubbing shipping nightlife
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - UtsiktThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/salongThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport og aktiviteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C08