eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4080 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4080)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Jacqui T. Par Australia, 13. september 2014
Great staff

Fantastic staff, downtown location and roof top pool
8,3
We come here all the time. It has a young vibe and the staff are excellent. Located within walking distance of pubs and clubs.
Kirsty N. Reiste alene Australia, 12. september 2014
Great hotel for travelling without children!

The staff, the location and no children
9,3
This was a great spot our room was nice, perfect for 2 ladies travelling without our families. The staff were fabulous great time at the pool parties and I loved that there were no children it was very relaxing! The bathroom shower was the only low point for us but otherwise great value hotel will be returning next year
Jacqui T. Par Australia, 11. september 2014
Fantastic staff performance

Location, friendly staff and pool
9
Great. Young vibe, love the roof top pool.
Peggy W. Gruppe Australia, 10. september 2014
room size

location, location, location
6,3
The roomwas too small. I have stayed at 101 before and had a good sized room. This time we were in a room on the lobby level, there was no room to move, the bathroom was so small it was claustrophobic. As the room was on the lobby level you heard all the late arrivals at all times of the night and you heard all the staff first thing in the early morning.
Aaron W. Gruppe Australia, 9. september 2014
Bali 101 review

Staff performance, food quality, cleanliness.
6,7
Generally good but room size and bathroom size, especially, is an issue.
Lu I. Par Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Good hotel ,fixture fitting new

Good location, new hotel , very clean
9,7
Feel value for money, hotel located at legian street , good location
Emilia E. Par Indonesia, 9. september 2014
nice hotel

location, price, and good service
8
It was nice. But the pool activities on the top floor was kinda loud at night. The wall between rooms were quite thin also. You can hear people talking next to your room. The staffs were very helpful helpful.
Brigitta S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 9. september 2014
Good.

Comfortable, fun, very kind and harm staff, nice view, yummy foods and drinks. Except no salon there.
8,7
Good enough.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07