eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4120 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4120)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Kathryn T. Reiste alene Australia, 29. september 2014
For Schoolies

Staff are friendly, House keepers good, coffee shop excellent.
5
Very very noisy!! Good for party animals under 25. Bad location to catch a taxi . No shade or trees around pool it is like a concrete jungle. Will not ever stay again here.
Kristopher B. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. september 2014
It was a good hotel, but staff were kinda funky.

Cleanliness, I guess location if you're a tourist, and the guy who draws maps for you.
6,3
It was decent, if yor a tourist it's good, but a s a travel it's ok.
Darragh H. Par Australia, 29. september 2014
Central Location

Location, Pool, New
6
We only stayed at the 101 for one night before leaving Bali and it was satisfactory. The room was quite small and the bathroom smelt a little bit. The rooftop pool is really nice, however, there was very loud music playing with a DJ very much learning his craft during the afternoon. Hotel staff were helpful and let us check into our room early. When we went to check out I was a bit disappointed with the security guard arranging a taxi for us at $15 when it should have been less than $5. I don't think I would stay there again.
Djie T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. september 2014
Best location and near to hang out area

Location, Internet connection and cafe
7,3
Nurul A. Par Malaysia, 27. september 2014
strategic place with new concept hotel .

colourfull , enjoy
8
Agus C. Par Indonesia, 25. september 2014
clean and nice room but noisy surroundings

clean and nice room,friendly staff.
7
the room was clean and nice, the staff are friendly and helpfull. the location are great. the one that kinda annoying is the room sound proff very bad. can hear people talking at the other room and if they moved furniture. also they need to readjust the door stop. the door slam are kinda hard that sometimes shocked me and my wife.
Randy S. Par Indonesia, 23. september 2014
Worthy

Location, swimming pool, and starbucks..
6,7
Quite good and enjoyable
Kathy N. Par Malaysia, 23. september 2014
awesome

view,clean and comfortable
9
Perfect

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InngangThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InngangThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C04