eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsikt The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/salong The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport og aktiviteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Resepsjon
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4011 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4011)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Debbie A. Par Philippines, 19. august 2014
Great Location

Location
7
The Bali Legian Hotel is perfectly located near the Legian shopping center and the Kuta Beach. You have everything that you need around this area. Check in time took later than usual, that we had to walk around first and came back at around 4pm to make sure that the room was already available. Hotel reception got our number and informed us that we will be called once the room becomes available, but we never got a call. There are a lot of people booking this hotel, hence this problem. The crowd in this hotel, and pretty much Legian in general, are younger ones, so if you are looking for a quiet hotel, this may not be the place. We have a feeling that the room was not completely cleaned when we moved in. This may be the problem with this hotel. Otherwise, the hotel is good for value for money. You get to use the computer they have at the reception for on-line check in for flights, and they even have a printer to print the documents. There is wifi anywhere. Overall, the stay was good, except for the problem of cleanliness (which comes I guess if the hotel is relatively not new anymore).
Hayley S. Reiste alene Australia, 18. august 2014
Good "Backpacker" Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
We were located on level 3 of the hotel. MISTAKE!! Although this is easy access to the pool and restaurant, The pool parties meant that drunk girls and boys roamed the hallways screaming, yelling, slamming doors. I feel if you are going to have these parties (which is great!!) - you really need staff to patrol through and move these people on. The rooms, whilst small - are very very clean. The bathrobes were stained though, and one of the bedspreads. Minor details. They have a turndown service which was nice - The bathroom is tiny, but the shower is big, and the water is always hot!! They provide minimal amenities - just what you need, Shampoo, Bath wash, Toothpaste and tooth Brush. Small bar fridge - you can order drinks etc from room service. Aircons are individually controlled, but I recommend you set it low, as it seems to stop through the night. Pool area is perfectly located, and the pool is great!! Restaurant for breakfast is wonderful, dinner was ok - but I would recommend going out. The pizza is your basic frozen one, and the fajitas weren't anything special. Cocktails were amazing! Wifi is a slight let down - you have to keep checking it as it drops out. Had to log in and out consistently. Starbucks is downstairs (Better than the coffee at the hotel) - but you cant take that to breakky with you!! Shops and restaurants, poppies 1 and 2, Kuta beach - all within walking distance! Great location, if you don't mind the hustle and bustle. Taxis drivers do wait at the hotel, and there is an ATM downstairs. Security is great - you need your room key to go anywhere!! The TV channels (yes you will probably feel like watching after an arvo out at the pool) are ok. Australian Channel is nearly always news (we do watch more than that here). The movie channel is not so good - far and few between and don't start until late in the day. HBO was the best with non stop movies and great TV!! All in all it was fine, and you get what you pay for, and there were NO surprises!
Felycia E. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. august 2014
great location

best location in Kuta, nice desain, friendly staff
7,3
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 13. august 2014
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good location
8
Danie F. Par Indonesia, 13. august 2014
Great Hotels and Great Location

clean , friendly staff , location
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights . all staff are very friendly , great location,very clean rooms , everythings just great . except one , drinks that they offer at rooftop (pool) , u dont wanna drink it for sure . but overall , great hotels
Laurent C. Par France, 12. august 2014
nice staff but noisy room

location, swimming pool and staff
6,7
The room was very cheap and noisy ! We heard the movie played on the rooftop. The sound covered the television in the room. We even heard the people snoring in the closed room. Otherwise, the location is good and the swimming pool very nice
Matthew E. Reiste alene Australia, 11. august 2014
Frayed around the edges.

Location, staff, airy.
7,3
If your into night clubs and bars, this hotel would be perfect! It's location close to the main clubs really suits those looking for the Bali nightlife experience. The rooms are starting to show their age and although comfortable, the budget rooms are a squeezy affair with small ensuites and windows with no view. An upgrade would be very good advice, particularly for couples unless your on a very tight budget. The rooftop breakfast area is great, the food is good, the view to the beach in the distance is very good, the pool is well attended mainly by younger travellers recovering from a big night out! The staff are absolutely excellent. I travel extensively in SE Asia and I must say the Balinese people are the most gracious and happy I have encountered. A new extension to the hotel will open very soon, which will highlight the much needed renovation to the existing facility. All in all a very pleasant stay. 8/10
Sindy H. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. august 2014
very worthed hotel

very cheap, very nice staff, very good location
9,3
very cheap, very nice staff, very good location. hope they can always keep it that way.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - UtsiktThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/salongThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport og aktiviteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C02