Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Legian Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4874
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4874)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuan B. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. august 2015
Feedback

room and toilet small.
5,7
Quite good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris M. Reiste alene Australia, 27. august 2015
Position with comfort

The rooms were very nicely fitted out the bed was comfortable and the pool area was terrific with a great view , the hotel is clean and continuously kept tidy by the staff , the bar area was spacious
9,7
I stayed 3 nights , I found the rooms quiet , and I was able to relax.the only thing on the negative side was the Wifi needs a stronger signal !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ben C. Par Australia, 27. august 2015
101

Breakfast
7,7
Not bad for the price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoke P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. august 2015
A sea side hotel.

Location, Room, Food.
7,7
Fine
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ditta M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 26. august 2015
LOCATION

location, good pool, good room, good staff
8,3
i booked a room like 10 minutes before arriving in this hotel, the staff said the reciept hasnt come so i must wait til an hour. i said to him i will go out and when i come back 3 hours later. the staff ask me again about check in thing. ahhhh. but overall. everything was great, she upgraded my room free. the room was nice with balcony and pool view, the room is clean and smell so good. the food is nice but lil bit kind. the taste was good, the location of this hotel is perfect. near bomb monument, near pub/bars ar legian.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zuhazlina I. Par Malaysia, 25. august 2015
Great location

location, value for money, facilities
6,7
Easy access to Legian and Kuta center
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shane G. Reiste alene Australia, 22. august 2015
Great location

location, roof area
9
Stayed here a few times, good location and the rooms are tidy if a bit small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guy G. Reiste alene Australia, 20. august 2015
Just what I needed

Location, staff, value!
10
This was a great stay. Unfortunately I had to cut my trip short by 4 days due to family illness. So I missed out on a lot of things to do! But there is always next time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kaféThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04