eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inngang The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inngang The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4161 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4161)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Yuk L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 20. oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Good location nice pool
8
Marco S. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
Nice and clean hotel located in the heart of Legia

Nice, clean, location
7
The hotel was a nice and clean hotel with a modern feel to it. It is located at the heart of Legian which is very nice. The rooftop pool is cool. Amenities were provided. The room is a little small though.
Ong T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. oktober 2014
Delicious Food, Big Room, Cozy place for meeting

Delicious Food, Big Room, Cozy place for meeting
8
Its very nice hotel, we are on bussiness trip book for 3 room. Food is very good, easy to access to every where. And the cozy place for us to have a meeting. Very recommended
Alice L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 9. oktober 2014
Brilliant hotel, staff and facilities!

The pool, the helpful staff and the hotel itself
9,3
Felt very safe, secure and clean at all times! Brilliant wifi and lovely staff
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 9. oktober 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good location, good service
8
Kresta-Lee D. Gruppe Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Great for groups and partying

The rooftop pool
7
Scott K. Reiste alene Australia, 7. oktober 2014
ANY THING BUT THE BEST

The best thing was leaving the noise, and expensive beers, the pool though was nice
3
Cramped and loud, not what I was looking for in bali, the Kuta lagoon and pool resort is much better, for the same price
Sumardi F. Par Indonesia, 6. oktober 2014
Good hotel

value of money, strategic location, good view
6
good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InngangThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InngangThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BadThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B05