arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5197 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,2

7,2 aw P.
Malaysia
10 juni 2016
Good location
Good breakfast

6,4 Alexia F.
Australia
10 juni 2016
Great Location
A great location as we were first time visitors to Bali. Probably a good hotel for younger folk - Rooftop parties etc. It would be a great idea if the hotel separated the breakfast area into smoking and non-smoking areas as I found eating my breakfast with someone smoking at the next table quite unacceptable. Overall the rooms were modest but clean and the staff were friendly.

9,6 Lauren C.
Indonesia
07 juni 2016
The place to stay if you want to be in the heart of everything!
Everything is at your door step! Market stalls, restaurants and clubs. The beach is only a 10 minute walk. The hotel itself is really nice and amazing value for the price you pay. All the reviews are correct, you can hear a bit through the walls so wouldn't recommend if you have a family (or put a request to be down the far end), otherwise you'll be fine.I was right near the main pool and could hear the music however it was off by 9pm so didn't really worry me. All the facilities in the room and hotel were of a great standard and the breakfast included was awesome.

7,6 Jennifer P.
Australia
06 juni 2016
staff were wonderful.room was small.pool lovely .good security .
I feel this hotel is definitely for young people with pool parties, and very loud music . Again l have to commend the staff, both at the front desk, at the rooftop restuarant, and the boys and girls who cleaned my room. Excellent .compentant, and well mannered .

10 Tara S.
Australia
06 juni 2016
Perfect
Rooms are great size with awesome facatilities, hotel spacious with awesome pools with so many sun lounges. Food outlets are great and the staff have such a happy friendly can do attitude. Defiantly a great place to stay

10 MING C.
Taiwan
05 juni 2016
Awesome
Awesome

9,6 MING C.
Taiwan
02 juni 2016
Wonderful
Wonderful

8,4 wei N.
Malaysia
01 juni 2016
Not Bad
We saw the advertisement their is free pop corn and free movie for the in house guest,when we reach the rooftop area,and ask for the pop corn,their is not available,and the movie that show the quality is not good,not clear,i think that is copy right DVD.

9,2 Alejandro J.
Australia
31 mai 2016
Great hotel
This is a great hotel for the money you pay, delicious breakfast and friendly staff. Great pool and the location it's perfect

6 DAVID K.
Indonesia
31 mai 2016
CLEAN ROOM
CHECK IN 03.00 PM POORLY