eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4097 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4097)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Jihan E. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, value for money, cleanliness
10
Room was big and clean. Best value for money. Location is great!!!!
Wahid R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. september 2014
good hotel comfort and good location

location room staff
9
Joseph W. Par New Zealand, 17. september 2014
Enjoyed our stay will be coming back for next time

Staff so professional and polite.food was very good
9
Location was excellent right were all the action is shops, bars,restaurants
Ie J. Reiste alene Indonesia, 16. september 2014
can't check in till 7 pm

location, clean, thats it
6,3
Cant check in till 7pm.. when i asked for late check out, they only give me additiobal 1 hout.. the room is noisy from the sound of the band outside hotel.. dont want to come back
Ashlee Z. Par Australia, 16. september 2014
Noisy

Pool
6,3
We may have just got a cheap room but the hotel was very noisy. It's near the clubs so beware if you are booking a dicounted rate, you will get a room where you can hear the beat of the clubs music until 4am. The doors are also heavy and you hear them slam. The room was quite small and very basic, towels and sheets weren't bright white but otherwise clean. We paid $40 per night so you get what you pay for. Location was good, walking distance to good places if you get shown shortcuts. Pool was lovely and also the staff.
John T. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Good Stay

Great staff, comfortable rooms, great pool parties
8
Had a good time staying here. Staff were very helpful and accomodating. Rooms were clean and well kept. My only complaint is the noise from the opening and closing of the door leading to the pool. Will def be back.
Marnie H. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Great location, great people! And cheap.

Price, location, pool
10
Awesome stay. We asked for the lower floor so it was quiet and they were happy to help. Friendly staff, awesome location. Felt safe, and it wasn't expensive at all.
Estiarla E. Reiste alene Indonesia, 15. september 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel with good location,,kind sttaff
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05