eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bad The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4423 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4423)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Suzanne W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. januar 2015
Misled as to location

Tv and wi-fi connection
3,7
I paid for 8 nights. Stayed 1. Totally misleading advert regarding this hotels location. No mention that it was in the heart if Kuta nightlife. At least 15 mins walk to the beach. Hassled continuously. Rooms tiny window looked out on corridor with people able to watch you in bed in your box sized room. Mine was directly beneath the upper floor dining area so every scrape of a chair was audible Noisy corridors. Reminiscent of Club 18-30's package hotel. Cost me £300 for 1 night. I was very intimidated that everytime you entered the hotel you were searched for fire arms / knives etc. You have to swipe you room card to use the lift as a security measure. You cannot move within the hotel without swiping your room card so they can monitor your movements throughout the hotel from the locked doors in corridors. As a solo traveller this was very intimidating and unnerving hence checking out the following morning and heading for a safer area. As previously mention there was no indication in the advert from this company the location of this hotel. I have travelled across the world and have known of Kuta's reputation so I know that if this company had stated it's location I would never if booked it. Totally misleading advert. Travellers not looking to be watching their backs or having their every moved monitored within this hotel would be advised not to book
Gerald D. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. januar 2015
Holiday bali

Service . Staff . Location
10
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Christine G. Par Canada, 21. januar 2015
Amazing place to stay!!

Location,pool,value
10
We loved it! Not one complaint!
Stefanus B. Par Indonesia, 21. januar 2015
good

Starbucks, ATM, Skypool, Breakfast
8
The New Room is very good but the old one need to renovation.
Hendra S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. januar 2015
Good in almost everything except the bed

Location, Rooftop lounge,
7,3
Lousy bed, which made me woke up all the time in the middle of the night; and window which faced the aisle and 'thin' door so can hear all the talking outside the room.
Azman M. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
nice

lobby so great
10
Gilda J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. januar 2015
Value for Money

Superb Location, Value for Money & Comfy
7,3
Great!!
Minse B. Reiste alene South Korea, 15. januar 2015
Not worth the money..

Location, pool, events
5,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B04