Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4615 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4615)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Lucas A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. april 2015
Nice room

Great location, nice room and friendly staff
8
Stay for 1 night. Staff very friendly. Nice and clean room.
Wong J. Par Malaysia, 21. april 2015
excellent

location, facilities , friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable stay. Since I requested for a quite room when I made booking, and the hotel had really fulfilled my request. Excellent!
Tim C. Reiste alene Australia, 20. april 2015
101

Close to everything, staff friendly, staff helpful
7,7
Everything you could want on a budget
Yongjun K. Par South Korea, 20. april 2015
101 in bali

very kind hotel staffs, fast internet and good location
9
Liked food there.
Andrenne M. Par Malaysia, 19. april 2015
Awesome stay at The 101

Friendly and helpful staff, very clean room, location is good
9,3
My stay in The 101 was more than pleasant. The staff were very friendly and helpful, even drew us a map on how to navigate around the town. Even though we have already checked out, they still arranged for a shower room for us to clean ourselves before heading to the airport, and it was FOC. Great customer service! They spoke good English, communication wasn't a problem at all. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Had a great time here. Love the breakfast too, nice wide varieties and great beautiful dining area. Pool was nice as well. They have a money changer at their lobby, which was very convenient. A friendly tip: do not change money in the streets, no matter how attractive the rate is, they are mostly up to no good. Location wise, it is good. Sort of in the middle of Kuta town, shops are abundant all around. Not a problem to find food, or even for drinks. Hope you enjoy your stay in The 101!
Craig E. Reiste alene Australia, 17. april 2015
Noisey but good

Location , room ( balcony ) , staff
7
Loreza K. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. april 2015
I'll surely go back to Bali and stayed in 101

The food is good, the staffs are friendly and location is good.
9,7
Good food, location. Friendly staff!! Best value for money. <3
Khim K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. april 2015
Good location, but Too Noisy

Very good staff...nice breakfast..although is simple...good service
7,7
The hotel location is at the busy street. therefore, there room are always very noisy, due to the pub behind. The sound proofing is not good as well. However, it is cheap and nice..value for money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kaféThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03