Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Legian Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4884
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4884)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sara C. Gruppe New Zealand, 30. august 2015
Hens weekend getaway

Friendly staff, Starbucks in the lobby, the roof top pool
8
Pleasant stay, pretty noisy place but expected with the location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie T. Gruppe Australia, 29. august 2015
think again

Location
7,3
average at best
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gaurav G. Par India, 29. august 2015
Happy customer ( highly recommend)

Staff, spa and HARI
10
Teri ma 101 for the hospitality and the service you offered and specially the reception staff and the spa staff.. This was one of the best holidays we had. We stayed there almost for a week and really really good.. Also a big thanks to the front staff reception (HARI). She really made us come back again to 101.. Me and my wife were really happy... Thanks Happy customer😃😃😃😃
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shane G. Reiste alene Australia, 29. august 2015
Hotel overbooked, given room in front of the DJ
3,3
I've stayed at the 101 a few times when passing through Kuta but will never do so again. When we arrived we were told the place was overbooked and our booking was not in the system. Admittedly I did not have my Agoda voucher with me as I'd booked it while traveling and had problems with my phone. After I got wifi and extracted the voucher the hotel finally agreed that I did have a booking but they did not have our rooms ready (we arrived at 4 p.m.). After a good hour or so we were given one room, but it was by the pool with pool party in full swing and speakers right by our door blasting some pretty ordinary music. Not what we wanted after a long journey. After another few hours the second room was available but not a twin bed room as booked. A throughly disappointing experience and I will not be back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuan B. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. august 2015
Feedback

room and toilet small.
5,7
Quite good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catherine G. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. august 2015
Superb facilities

i really enjoyed my stay here. I booked for 2 nights and extend for another night since i al so satisfied with their facilities. They have a rooftop pool and ground floor pool plus couch is enticing.
8,7
i really enjoyed my stay here. I booked for 2 nights and extend for another night since i am so satisfied with their facilities. They have a rooftop pool where you can sun bathe and a ground floor pool which has a quite ambiance. Couches on the upper deck and lobby are very relaxing and enticing. Over all stay was great. Centrally located in bali. Tip: if youre looking for a cheap scooter with a driver who can tour you around bali, there is a t-shirt shop on the right side (if going out frm the hotel's entrance) look for the owner named "LUKEE" he is very kind and you can haggle for a cheap tour or scooter service to him.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alysha G. Par Singapore, 28. august 2015
Pleasant stay in 101 Legian

Location, breakfast and service
8,3
Didn't favour the late check-in time which was at 3pm however, hotel staff assisted us to rent a bike and explore the vincinty while waiting. Walking distance to Sky Garden, Poppies Lane 1 & 2 and they offer money changing and tour services. Will definitely come back again the next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris M. Reiste alene Australia, 27. august 2015
Position with comfort

The rooms were very nicely fitted out the bed was comfortable and the pool area was terrific with a great view , the hotel is clean and continuously kept tidy by the staff , the bar area was spacious
9,7
I stayed 3 nights , I found the rooms quiet , and I was able to relax.the only thing on the negative side was the Wifi needs a stronger signal !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kaféThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08