eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4030 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4030)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Eirin G. Reiste alene Australia, 31. august 2014
Rooms very small-rooftop pool great

Clean-rooftop pool-staff
7
Good
Katherine A. Par New Zealand, 30. august 2014
Great value, all you need for a place to stay.

Roof top area, security, location
8,7
I spent hours reading reviews looking for a place in Kuta. This is really all you need. You don't have to spend lots of money unless you plan on staying in the place the whole time. So much to see and do this was fine as a base camp to grab a shower, breakfast and hit the hay. The room was small but not rediculously so. Basic bathroom with just a shower and toilet and basin infront. If you don't close the shower curtain the water will shower the toilet and basin too. The toielties provided were not something you should rely on. Heavy security (as the Bali bombings happened just down the road a bit). The pool area was nice and the roof dining area was lovely. I would stay there again. If your looking for luxury and just chilling out at the hotel most days maybe look else where but if you have activities planed and will only be spending a couple hours a day there, it perfect.
Dominic M. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. august 2014
Loved Bali 101

Staff members, food and comfort
10
My stay was great and would recommend this hotel to friends. I am returning next year and again will be staying with the same hotel. Thanks for a great experience
Brian D. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
content

staff location clean room
9
Good
Jason T. Gruppe Australia, 24. august 2014
Great location for Party

Location, pool, Starbucks down stairs.
7,7
Good stay. In the middle of it all. Stay there only if your up for a big time not a relaxing time.
Debbie A. Par Philippines, 19. august 2014
Great Location

Location
7
The Bali Legian Hotel is perfectly located near the Legian shopping center and the Kuta Beach. You have everything that you need around this area. Check in time took later than usual, that we had to walk around first and came back at around 4pm to make sure that the room was already available. Hotel reception got our number and informed us that we will be called once the room becomes available, but we never got a call. There are a lot of people booking this hotel, hence this problem. The crowd in this hotel, and pretty much Legian in general, are younger ones, so if you are looking for a quiet hotel, this may not be the place. We have a feeling that the room was not completely cleaned when we moved in. This may be the problem with this hotel. Otherwise, the hotel is good for value for money. You get to use the computer they have at the reception for on-line check in for flights, and they even have a printer to print the documents. There is wifi anywhere. Overall, the stay was good, except for the problem of cleanliness (which comes I guess if the hotel is relatively not new anymore).
Hayley S. Reiste alene Australia, 18. august 2014
Good "Backpacker" Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
We were located on level 3 of the hotel. MISTAKE!! Although this is easy access to the pool and restaurant, The pool parties meant that drunk girls and boys roamed the hallways screaming, yelling, slamming doors. I feel if you are going to have these parties (which is great!!) - you really need staff to patrol through and move these people on. The rooms, whilst small - are very very clean. The bathrobes were stained though, and one of the bedspreads. Minor details. They have a turndown service which was nice - The bathroom is tiny, but the shower is big, and the water is always hot!! They provide minimal amenities - just what you need, Shampoo, Bath wash, Toothpaste and tooth Brush. Small bar fridge - you can order drinks etc from room service. Aircons are individually controlled, but I recommend you set it low, as it seems to stop through the night. Pool area is perfectly located, and the pool is great!! Restaurant for breakfast is wonderful, dinner was ok - but I would recommend going out. The pizza is your basic frozen one, and the fajitas weren't anything special. Cocktails were amazing! Wifi is a slight let down - you have to keep checking it as it drops out. Had to log in and out consistently. Starbucks is downstairs (Better than the coffee at the hotel) - but you cant take that to breakky with you!! Shops and restaurants, poppies 1 and 2, Kuta beach - all within walking distance! Great location, if you don't mind the hustle and bustle. Taxis drivers do wait at the hotel, and there is an ATM downstairs. Security is great - you need your room key to go anywhere!! The TV channels (yes you will probably feel like watching after an arvo out at the pool) are ok. Australian Channel is nearly always news (we do watch more than that here). The movie channel is not so good - far and few between and don't start until late in the day. HBO was the best with non stop movies and great TV!! All in all it was fine, and you get what you pay for, and there were NO surprises!
Felycia E. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. august 2014
great location

best location in Kuta, nice desain, friendly staff
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08