eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inngang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inngang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4190 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4190)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Kesavarubini L. Par Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
AVERAGE

AVERAGE
6
AVERAGE
Yam B. Par Singapore, 29. oktober 2014
affordable prices to stay..

bed clean and big, sky pool and all stuff's service
7
I'm stay and recover that the water heatin was slow it's take more that 10 min, and room door it'should be soundproof cause I can hear people's pass by every time.
Rachael R. Gruppe Australia, 28. oktober 2014
Great modern hotel

Pool rooftop and stylishness
8,7
Great place to stay however the location is noisy If you are in Bali to party it is perfect I prefer a little more serenity
David G. Par United Kingdom, 27. oktober 2014
Another fantastic stay

an absolute top location for all your needs, spotlessly clean with a great fun pool area.
8,7
This hotel is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at, the service is always faultless and the standard of hotel is excellent!! This is the 5th visit and still not a bad word to say.
Miran Y. Par South Korea, 26. oktober 2014
good stay, but a little bit of moldy smell room

location is very good
6,3
Not bad overall good location. small room. Fixed window. Moldy smell room
Robert K. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. oktober 2014
Value for Money & Strategic Location

Location, Staff Performance, Clean Room
9,7
Was Nice Good Location, Promo Rates, but the breakfast need some improvement, Cheers :)
Ryan H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 24. oktober 2014
sleepless nights
5,3
Do not stay at this hotel if you like to sleep! If you are the type of person who can enjoy a holiday with absolutely no sleep whatsoever then this hotel is the place for you! There were guests running up and down the hotel aisles all night long shouting and banging on doors! Every so often you would hear a big argument going on (would usually last an hour), hotel music would start pumping out around 11:00 am and carry on through the night! There is always the unforgettable sound of hotel staff banging on someone's door saying (house keeping, house keeping, house keeping) repeatedly for up to an hour at times (so remember to answer your door if that happens to you because they won't stop till they see you open that door). I also had staff working outside my window at 7:00 am. I did end up leaving the hotel early and found a hotel that was much more peaceful, cheaper and a better standard of quality. But before I left did try to get at least a portion of my money back that I spent on the room at the 101 but they have a policy of once you hand your money over you never see it again (but that's not the staffs fault they're just so overworked at times and understaffed) This place is great for nightlife, getting hammered and passing out!! But stay away if you have a family or on business! Because it will be an unforgettable experience for all the wrong reasons. But hey it was definitely an experience.
Jason F. Gruppe Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Bali 101 review

Nice staff, nice lobby, pool service and nice pools
6,3
The room was a little shabby and the bed hard, but for a cheap hotel all of the facilities were new and clean the breakfast was good and the staff very nice and helpful

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A01