eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsikt The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/salong The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport og aktiviteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Resepsjon
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3956 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3956)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Priyatna O. Par Indonesia, 10. juli 2014
You Will Like It !!

Good &Good &Good
8
Chonthicha P. Gruppe Australia, 8. juli 2014
awesome

Pubbing shipping nightlife
9
Nathalie P. Gruppe France, 8. juli 2014
Convenient, Nice location and comfortable hotel.

Location, staff, room.
9,7
Great hotel for à Nice stay un Legian, Bali, friendly staff and all kind of facilites. Pool is great but music there can be a bit too loud on somedays.
Luis M. Gruppe Philippines, 4. juli 2014
A blasttttt!!!! :,)

Location was good, rooms better and the staff were the best :,)
10
All i can say is the next time i will visit bali, i will surely stay at the 101 bali legian hotel. Im not sure about the other rooms but the room that my fiance and i where staying is close to soundproof and the bed so comfy and the staff soo friendly. Better than the 5star hotel which we spent our last few nights :,)
Natalia I. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
Nice and comfort

Delicious breakfast, beautifyl sky pool and bat
7,3
Natalia I. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
Nice and comfort

Good food, near shopping street, beautiful sky pool and bar
6
A lot of fun and all of us really enjoy our holiday
Chin T. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Great

Great location, clean, value for money
8,3
The stay was good.. Centrally located and very clean.. Staffs are friendly and helpful too
Nelson N. Par Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
Good hotel, near airport, comfortable place

Good pool and good beach and good view
7
I like stay in this hotel, good pool and very near in light life, but the room very small and the air circulation bad.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - UtsiktThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/salongThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport og aktiviteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C06