eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inngang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inngang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bad The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4265 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4265)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Teh P. Par Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Strategic location

Location wise, cleanliness, reasonable price
7,7
Overall satisfied
Chyntia C. Par Indonesia, 23. november 2014
Noisy, unclean room

Location
5
I stayed here for 5 nights, all i can say is the room is so noisy.. Its due to the room thats close enough to the sky pool or bar or whatever is that... They think that all the occupants in the hotel wants to have 'party' all night in their own room, actually we were so annoyed by that coz we felt like we have our own 'live music' in the room. Other that the noish stuff, the service is bad. They should change our bed cover and bed sheet everyday, but we noticed in the third night that they never change ours from the beginning, until i complained to the housekeeping and they changer it in the next day.. And we spotted many dirts in the bathroom.. Euw
Ahmad R. Gruppe Singapore, 23. november 2014
great hotel with awesome pools!

location, price, pools
9,3
Karyanto J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. november 2014
not recomended, unless for location

food, beach, service
7,7
Karyanto J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. november 2014
not recomended, unless for location

food, beach, service
7,3
Ian D. Foretningsreisende Australia, 17. november 2014
A great Hotel, wonderful staff...BUT TOOO NOISY

Staff they were so helpful and arranged different room
8,7
The stay was fine, Staff particularly helpful....The problem is the noise from the band which played until 0130...Only then could I get to sleep...Definitely an under 30's Hotel.
Bambang S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. november 2014
So much fun staying in this hotel

location. facilities and easy access
8,7
I had one day trip to Bali for business meeting. The hotel facilities are awesome. We had breakfast at roof top restaurant and swimming pool on the roof as well.
Lindsey F. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. november 2014
Modern but very small.

Clean, good location, free toothbrushes.
5
We checked in, as my mistake I made the booking the day before. It made the reservation for the date I made the booking not the next day. I went to check in and they told me too bad. They gave me the hotel for the second night of my reservation. They would not accommodate me at all. I could not even add another night on to the hotel, the manager told me to go to my room and set up a second reservation online. Which our room did not have wifi. They were not busy, they just did not want to deal with me. I was a little upset to say the least. This hotel is very, very loud. The bathroom is about 3x4ft. The employees, while very nice were smoking in the hallway. It is in a good location, but I was so upset with check in that we did not spend anytime in the hotel at all.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C04