eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bad The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Legian Antall rom: 197
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4420 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4420)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Gerald D. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. januar 2015
Holiday bali

Service . Staff . Location
10
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Christine G. Par Canada, 21. januar 2015
Amazing place to stay!!

Location,pool,value
10
We loved it! Not one complaint!
Gilda J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. januar 2015
Value for Money

Superb Location, Value for Money & Comfy
7,3
Great!!
Minse B. Reiste alene South Korea, 15. januar 2015
Not worth the money..

Location, pool, events
5,3
Jared K. Reiste alene Canada, 14. januar 2015
Decent place

Location is close to food, pool was great and staff was helpful and friendly overall.
7,3
My stay was good over all. The breakfest was good but done early. Did not feel I got value for prepaying the breakfest. the room was in a bad location in the building. Very loud and not private. I requested a change and was told "tommorow" two times. I was only there for 5 days. Over all good. 3.5 stars not 4 and staff was good but should have addressed the room location and noise volume, by moving me.
Sarah C. Par Australia, 14. januar 2015
Our stay

Quick check in, clean room and cheap rate
8,7
Our room was clean and the room was comfortable, however at around 10pm there were loud noises above our room as though someone was moving heavy furniture around. The buffet breakfast had plenty to choose from and overall we were happy with our stay.
Melissa L. Gruppe Australia, 14. januar 2015
Great hotel for the price

Great range at buffet breakfast, Fast room cleaning and location is very close to kuta.
8,7
Overall the stay was above average. The rooms are adequate, the bathrooms are just very small. I'd recommend the hotel to upgrade their bathrooms and shower heads but besides that it is more than adequate. Timely room service and majority of the time exceptional customer service. Staff are very friendly always greeting you throughout the hotel. There are poolside parties every Sunday wednesday and Friday, I unfortunately missed these but I have heard good things! All taxi drivers know the hotel making it easy to get home. Thanks for a lovely stay 101!
Nikki C. Gruppe Australia, 13. januar 2015
Very happy customer

Great location, great price, very clean!!
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C03