Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Forretningssenter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Treningsrom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møterom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Legian Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4700 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4700)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Gary C. Reiste alene Australia, 26. mai 2015
Not my kind of hotel but was a nice hotel

Great breakfast best I've seen at any hotel in Bali The security and safes were a load of the mind and a relief and the security guys at the front were nice and not over imposing.
9,3
It was great just the lack of a balcony or seating area which I enjoy in Bali was the only set back other than that the hotel was great with friendly people
Leeanne J. Gruppe Australia, 24. mai 2015
Legian101

cleanliness, pool
8,3
Very good. Could not fault hotel or staff. Room was great and very clean/new.
Shafidahwati S. Par Malaysia, 20. mai 2015
very nice beautiful hotel and with so stylish.

reasonable price,good location, beautiful hotel.
9,7
Very good and I like it very much.
Tenniel T. Par Malaysia, 19. mai 2015
nice place and standard customer service

location, service and breakfast
9,3
Quite good because everything go smooth
Nathan O. Par Australia, 17. mai 2015
good, quality, convenient

close to everything, 15 min walk to the beach! Staff always attentive and helpful. Room decent size but also private. Always stay here when we go to Bali.
9,7
Matthew M. Par Australia, 17. mai 2015
Good location

Location, breakfast and pool
8,7
Best location, looked great from outside. Good breakfast and roof top pool was great. Room was small and run down a bit, but I got the room on sale so was value for money. Would want to possibly upgrade the room to a deluxe for a bigger room. Aircon didn't work Very well, gym was useless, didn't deal much with the staff so that probably a positive indicating all went well. Overall great hotel.
Yessica F. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 16. mai 2015
Best price for great hotel experience

Rooftop, Amenities, Clean
8,3
The breakfast was good, room size enough (best value based on the price), hotel staff was very kind. Some problem with one of the room key.
Darren N. Par Australia, 13. mai 2015
over priced

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel
4,3
Terrible, rooms are tiny n u can barely open ur suitcase, drinks are way over priced at $4.30 AUD 40,300IDR a beer n small water is $3.30 when most shops charge $0.60AUD or 6,000IDR. And dont even think about getting laundry done. What would cost $5 or less anywhere they wanted $35 and that was for 4 pairs of shorts, 7 singlets and 5 pair underwear. The pool is only 1.1m deep n crowded. We booked and paid for 4 nights but left early as absolute crap

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ForretningssenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kaféThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B03