Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600017

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1133 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1133)
Sorter etter:
Svein G. Par Norway, 25. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Svein G. Par Norway, 24. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sri L. Par Malaysia, 2. april 2016
Best hotel in town
6,7
Good service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rajakumari N. Gruppe Singapore, 26. mars 2016
Beautifu stay

1) choice of food 2) Location 3) friendly staff
9
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gobi S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. mars 2016
Good

Clean, Nice
8,7
Value for money if book by online
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
K C. Gruppe India, 16. mars 2016
Our Accord Metropolitan Stay

Location, Cleanliness
7
Before going there (5 days in advance) I called to give us 2 adjoing rooms with connecting door; they promised that they will honor my request. When we arrived no rooms with connecting door are available; since we had a small baby that need to be with her mother, grand mother and the maid servant, we ended up paying another Rs.18,000/- for studio suite; If we had known the rooms we requested were not available, I would have cancelled the booking and would have booked some other place where my total cost would have been about Rs.25,000/- instead of Rs.42,000/- I ended up spending at this hotel. Food and service is certainly 5 star quality.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sivajini S. Par Australia, 16. mars 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Happy we met the C.E.O who is
6
*
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Radhika S. Par United Kingdom, 16. mars 2016
Good location and service.
5,3
Good value for money. Most of the staff were pleasant, courteous, helpful and efficient. The choice of food was limited. The hotel is in a good location. The cleanliness of the room could be better. The laundry service was very good. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Accord Metropolitan.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ponnambalam P. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. mars 2016
Miss P
5
The staff were amazing, the food on the roof top was also amazing however the hotel was let down by the food in the brick oven and royal indiana. Early morning buffet was repeated everyday with the same thing. There was not much variety.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chandrakant K. Forretningsreisende India, 13. mars 2016
Under performance

Location : cleanliness : Staff performance
5,7
Not satisfactory The room was not upto the standard Towels specially and other bathroom requirements were notupto the standard Air conditioning control and room utilities require improvment. This stay was not upto th standard expected. Food specially veg food choice was limted and value for money was not satisfactory.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ForretningssenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salongThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mat og drikkeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - FasiliteterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07