eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotellet The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Treningsrom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Svømmebasseng The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Utsiden av hotellet The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotellet The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Forretningssenter The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salong The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom
Område Chennai City Center Antall rom: 162
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 903 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (903)
Sorter etter:
Svein G. Par Norway, 25. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Svein G. Par Norway, 24. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Bashir S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Excellent Hotel, good location and great staff.

Good Staff and services, clean rooms, good food and easy access to all parts of Chennai
9,7
We had a good stay at this hotel and having stayed there many times we were taken excellent care of the staff. The food outlets are good and the wifi works well. Rooms are clean Breakfast is excellent with a big spread. It is great value for a 5 star hotel in Chennai. Recommend all to stay here.
Jeyaganesh P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. november 2014
A friendly home away from home

The Accord is a very comfortable and clean hotel. It has very friendly staff and great food.
9,3
Excellent
Ravindran P. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Satisfied!

Location, room comfort and service
8
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Breakfast spread was awesome and the people working here are very friendly and accomodative. The hotel is located nearby the main shopping areas.
Ibrahim S. Småbarnsfamilie Maldives, 12. november 2014
Extended Checkout Time for Free

Flexibility, friendly staff, value for money
7,7
I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Chennai and wants to be at the center of all happenings. Excellent property for the money I paid. Room cleanliness is on the high side on Indian standards. Security was given importance. Everything's in working order. Internet was included in the package and was working at good speed. Swimming pool was nice and clean. Gym facility will help someone working-out regularly to be stay fit during the stay. Make sure you take some mosquito repellent when you visit the gym. Power cut can happen so you need to be careful to speedup on treadmill. Breakfast buffet was poor for price paid. Overall Accord is a good quality economy option. My checkout time was extended on request for free beyond noon as my departure flight time was 19:30.
Madhu S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 11. november 2014
Review about the Hotel

ambiance hospitality and time sense
8
the stay was very pleasant and it went very well..
Sri D. Par Sri Lanka, 9. november 2014
fantastic

food.location.staff
9,3
good
Kheng C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. november 2014
Happy to come back for the thrid time

Good food, clean room and very polite staff
10
This is my third time staying in this hotel, my last visit is 2 years ago. Free wifi provided and connection speed is fast. The food as season cafe is good.
Sabeer I. Gruppe Sri Lanka, 6. november 2014
Very Much Satisfied

good ambience, location, comfortable
10
Excellent nothing to complain

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - TreningsromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Utsiden av hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ForretningssenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salongThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02