eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotellet The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Treningsrom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Svømmebasseng The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Utsiden av hotellet The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotellet The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Forretningssenter The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salong The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom
Område Chennai City Center Antall rom: 162
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 881 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (881)
Sorter etter:
Svein G. Par Norway, 25. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Svein G. Par Norway, 24. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Rajanikant R. Gruppe Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay

Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
2,3
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too
Madusha W. Familie med store barn Sri Lanka, 19. oktober 2014
A good choice !

Extremely helpful staff, good food, good location
9,3
It was a fantastic experience, never expected that helpfulness and politeness from the staff. Although the room size could have been a bit more bigger the overall stay was very comforting and we all enjoyed our stay.
Raja H. Småbarnsfamilie India, 19. oktober 2014
Awesome service

service is first class...
10
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Amuthavalli B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
good

friendly staff and clean rooms
10
very comfortable
Ezekiel N. Gruppe Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
good for location and hotel price

the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
7,3
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Shaleni R. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. oktober 2014
City Dweller

Location, Rooms, Food
10
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Jaya S. Gruppe Singapore, 27. september 2014
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved

The lobby, location and the staff
5,7
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good
Alexander C. Foretningsreisende Cameroon, 23. september 2014
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler

Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
9
Lovely.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - TreningsromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Utsiden av hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ForretningssenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salongThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05