eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotellet The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Forretningssenter The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salong The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant
Område Chennai City Center Antall rom: 162
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 930 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (930)
Sorter etter:
Svein G. Par Norway, 25. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Svein G. Par Norway, 24. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Albert A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. januar 2015
Overrated

Nothing
3,3
Not memorable
Nathan S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 21. januar 2015
Feedback

Extremely friendly and polite staff (Specially Balaji-House keeping & Narendra-Rooftop Restaurant).In House food is extremely tasty. Services are quick & efficient.
9,3
Extremely happy experience with the hotel. Staff is extremely friendly & efficient. Food is very tasty & really value for money. Was travelling with my parents and my 1yr old son; the staff was very courteous with their services towards both sides. I would like to mention couple of staff names whom I felt were exceptional.( 1) Balaji in Housekeeping. (2) Narendra in the Roof terrace restaurant. Airport pick up person was also exactly on time & standing at the perfect visible place.Staff was extremely efficient in Check in & check out.(Ezhimul & Aida).Rooms were perfectly equipped even when I did an early check in. WILL LIKE TO STAY IN AÇCORD IN MY FUTURE VISITS TO CHENNAI. Thanks to each of the staff.
Vimalan R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Good front line HR skills

prompt service
8
Good
Maria D. Par Australia, 15. januar 2015
GREAT LOCATION IN CHENNAI

LOCATION SECURE CLEAN
9,7
I have stayed here in the past. It is in a good location, secure and clean. Highly recommend!
Kailesh B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 10. januar 2015
First time at Accord Metropolitan

Polite personnel, rapid room service, expansive entrance
2,7
Pros: Airport pick up:Hotel cab was on time, Greeted very well upon arrival, bellboy very polite, specially Payel. Deluxe suite was very comfortable. Bed, pillow and linen were clean. Bathroom was clean, amenities in bathroom was good. Room services very fast, Royal Indiana cooked to our delight and regimen, chef and staff were very approachable, friendly, and helpful, specially Suvanya. Vegetarian Buffet was bounty. The Cafe also catered to our dietary needs. All their staff wee courteous and helpful, special, Raja the chef. Overall, the staff was extremely polite and helpful. Travel desk very helpful, specially Ananth. No hidden charges. I would recommend this hotel if you have a mid to high budget for hotel expense. Cons: Iron did not work and had to be replaced. Minibar had to be replaced twice, but it finally worked fine. Room view was dull, not attractive. Shower drain not working optimally. Roll away bed frame could be of better quality, some power plugs required a pen insert to fit two-pin adapter, food prices a bit steep for Indian standard. The cafe's loud western music in the sublime morning of Chennai was not enviable. Soft soothing music for breakfast would be my preference. Chennai intra city hotel fares are expensive. Pool is not up to the mark for a 5-star hotel. Spa was moderately fancy but expensive. Wifi a bit tricky. Every time you had to log in with name and password. Internet speed could be faster.
Baskaran V. Småbarnsfamilie India, 4. januar 2015
Stay with Family

location,food
7,7
I booked superior+, but this time i feel the rooms given were not superior + but the staff confirmed this is superior+. However i have stayed many times in the recent past . But all the rooms given were better furnished and more spacious. All my previous occasion i was business traveller. This time, booked this hotel for family friendliness and space. But a bit disappointed. However the overall standards were well maintained.
Zeenat N. Par Singapore, 31. desember 2014
The Accord Metropolitan

Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8,3
Only stayed for one night. Clean hotel, great location and friendly staff. No complaints and will definitely stay again.
Ronda W. Reiste alene Australia, 31. desember 2014
Staff were the best

Friendliness of staff. Nice breakfast.
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ForretningssenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salongThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04