Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600017 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotellet The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Forretningssenter The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salong The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Svømmebasseng
Område Chennai City Center Antall rom: 162

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1097 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1097)
Sorter etter:
Svein G. Par Norway, 25. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Svein G. Par Norway, 24. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rajarathinam P. Par Australia, 12. februar 2016
Great locarion and helpful staff

1. Polite staff 2. Good breakfast 3. Excellent wi-fi in rooms and public areas
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
S V. Par Malaysia, 10. februar 2016
Good location and value for money hotel.

Location, staff were helpful, rooms are big and spacious.
8,3
We stayed for 4 days. The breakfast items were generally the same everyday. Had to wait for tables on two occasions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vanessa R. Par Singapore, 9. februar 2016
Best stay!

Convenient location. awesome service. love the breakfast spread!
7,7
Enjoyed it. Worth the money. No regrets. Will definitely come back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamad H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. februar 2016
The Accord is a five star for Indian

Food, location, efficiency
8,7
I have not stayed at a five star hotel in Chennai before. But I have in other countries like Bangkok and Indonesia. It measures up where it needs to, like staff friendliness and service efficiency. But I would find fault in the old bathrooms and the lack of polish in their up keep of furniture. it's an old hotel so it's forgivable I suppose. The breakfast buffet was more than what I expected with the rooftop dining have very rich and tasty selection of dishes. Friendly staff in that restaurant made the 25 minute wait for our hungry slightly more bearable. Overall, it's what I paid for, so I really cannot complain much. But it's a good four star at best. Not five star.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin E. Par Singapore, 6. februar 2016
030216

Location, Food, Staff friendliness
7,3
Security was tight, you feel safe and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. all ready to render assistance. Room looks quite outdated, time for renovation, rejuvanation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sushil D. Forretningsreisende India, 3. februar 2016
good

good
8
good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sredaran S. Par Malaysia, 1. februar 2016
Efficiency need to be improve

The dine was awesome.
7,3
I would say the overall was okay, but there are many things need to improve. I requested for my bills in advance through the hotel room phone but I had to walk to the lobby to get things done. The time management is very bad as always the receptions says will get back in 2 minutes but they failed many times. Early check in and the late check in price was the same amount of my room price which is not acceptable, if they cant provide it, they could have just said the room s are booked, not charging the full amount of the whole day. A better management or proper staff administration would be great. Overall it was a pleasant stay at accord metropolitan
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Venkatesh S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 28. januar 2016
comments given based on my experience with other s

staff, and good aroma through out the hotel
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ForretningssenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salongThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mat og drikkeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - FasiliteterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SvømmebassengThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04