eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotellet The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Forretningssenter The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salong The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant
Område Chennai City Center Antall rom: 162
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 954 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (954)
Sorter etter:
Svein G. Par Norway, 25. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Svein G. Par Norway, 24. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Susan A. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 1. mars 2015
back at the Accord

the food, the helpful staff
9
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.
Esvaran P. Par Malaysia, 1. mars 2015
Good stay

Location, Staff hospitality, room
8,7
it was good stay I like the hotel location and it is clean, the staffs are given a very good support whenever you need them, in overall I will stay there again
Yin M. Par Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security

Breakfast not bad,nice security
7
Saraswathi M. Par Singapore, 23. februar 2015
Convenient Hotel

The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
6
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.
Mohamed R. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. februar 2015
Awesome

Super, Fantastic, Excellent
10
Smooooooth
Hassan K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
Excellent and comfortable

Good location , maintenance and service
9
Enjoyable and peacefull
Asokkumar K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo

Lobby. Staff. Location
7,7
Moderate
Bhavani P. Gruppe United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Chennai Hub

Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
6
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotelletThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ForretningssenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salongThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GjesteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøteromThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07