eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotellet The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Treningsrom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Svømmebasseng The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Utsiden av hotellet The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Inne i hotellet The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Forretningssenter The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salong The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/kafé The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bad The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gjesterom
Område Chennai City Center Antall rom: 162
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 852 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (852)
Sorter etter:
Svein G. Par Norway, 25. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Svein G. Par Norway, 24. april 2012
Ser ut som et 5 stjernes hotel, kun fasade.

Hotelet ser fantastisk ut, med flotte rom
7
Hotelet ser fantastisk ut med enorm lobby, fine detaljer og service personell overalt. Restaurantene på hotelet var flotte med koselig atmosfære. Rommet så nytt ut og var rent. Dette er ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale, frokosten var dårlig og ikke opp til standard for et flott hotel. Jeg ble dårlig av maten i restauranten. Hotelet tjensester var unormalt dyre og servicen ikke utenom hva man finner på et vanlig indisk hotel. Dette er et hotel som ikke har noe å by på bak fasaden.
Senthilkumar P. Par Malaysia, 13. august 2014
Pleasant Stay

Food, Location & Cleanliness
8
Pleasant Stay
Vimala K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. august 2014
good stay

food, comfort, location
9
it was comfortable. food at the hotel was good. staff was helpful and efficient!
Vimala K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 2. august 2014
Good hotel

good food, efficient service, near shopping areas
9,3
It was comfortable and relaxing.
Immanuel V. Par Singapore, 1. august 2014
July 2014 stay & chennai

Location , staff & stay
8,7
Excellent
Kamini N. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2014
Nice Stay, Highly Recommended

Very clean, Good service and Acessible to T Nagar
10
Had a wonderful stay for 3 nights at this hotel with my husband. It is very accessible to T Nagar for shopping. The daily breakfast was really good and the hotel is very clean as well. Customer service is fantastic and everyone in the hotel is always willing to help you out. Wifi connection goes on and off but could be rectified when we contacted the guest relations counter. Overall a great stay and will definitely go back on my next trip to Chennai.I highly recommend this hotel to families and couples.
Ibrahim N. Foretningsreisende Maldives, 24. juli 2014
Excellent hotel! Minor improvements required.

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, no. of lifts.
8,7
My stay was comfortable, hotel amenities were up to par. One thing I would like to have changed. They have a policy not to allow friends/associates of guests to go to the room, which I found problematic.
Maradapandian V. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
Staying Second time.. It's a nice hotel

The staff was friendly. Food s awesome and the location s good.
7
Awesome.. Effortable and cleanliness and the food was nice
Suzette W. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
Good rooms, pity about the disco

Large rooms, good pool, reasonable price
8,3
Our room was well appointed and pleasant and the pool was heaven after 44 degree heat in Jaipur, but even on the 8th floor, we could still hear the 'doof doof' of the disco in the evening. Breakfast had a great array of food, but the coffee they served at table was tepid, way too strong (almost viscous) and very bitter. The coffee machine, on the other hand, produced excellent coffee. A bit removed from other places to eat, so we ate at the Lobby level restaurant, which was OK.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C04