Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel

5 Man Fuk Road, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Anne Black Guest House
The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 169

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 2326
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2326)
Sorter etter:
Nils D. Par Sweden, 12. januar 2014
Super bra

Läget, priset, transport till flygplatsen
7,7
Mycket bra, vi var nöjda med vad hotellet hade att erbjuda och trevlig personal samt att det var nära till allt.
Chi K. Par Norway, 2. februar 2012
Veldig bra hotell som ligger 15min fra sentrum.

Nær Ladies Market og t-bane
8
dobbelt rom med bad er stort(med kjøle skap),men dobbelt rom uten bad er altfor små. mange steder å handle og spise steder i nærheten. prisen er rimelig i forhold til beliggenhet. vi komme til å anbefale dette hotellet til vennene våre
Shoppingtips: Husk å prute når du kjøpe ting på gate og de små butikkene.
Xueyuan X. Par China, 16. mars 2014
good price for staying in HK

good price
8
wifi not working in the room, seems only working on the ground floor. about 15 mins' walk from subway Mongkok or Youmadei, good surrounding environment. Good price booked via agoda.
Ben L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 16. mars 2014
a good stay in a quiet area

helpful staffs offering directions, located in residential area so relatively quiet
6,3
Hendra T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. mars 2014
convenient for budget traveler

centrally located , easy access, city center
6
pretty good hotel, a little old, but ok afterall, a little far from MTR, but quiet neighbourhood
Ben L. Par Hong Kong, 15. mars 2014
Budget hotel

fairly acceptable rate, small room with enough facilities
6
Brian W. Reiste alene Australia, 15. mars 2014
good

Location, quiet, friendly staff
7,7
This hotel has now closed for a major refurbishment. It is easy to find, well signed but the entrance is a little out of the way.
Alfred H. Par Australia, 10. mars 2014
good

good location, good price, close to city
7
B Y. Reiste alene China, 9. mars 2014
Poorly maintained

cheap, cheap and therefore value for money
3
Hisashi S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 9. mars 2014
Budget Hotel

Price, Location, Cleanliness
6,3
This is the budgets hotel, you may not be able to expect much. I stayed the room with shared bath, it was just OK only I had to go out from the room many time at night. The room was clean but the air-conditioning was too old to make a huge noise whole night. There is no wifi in the room, you have to go down to 1st floor when you use an internet.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08