Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/salong The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Poblacion Antall rom: 146

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 235 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (235)
Sorter etter:
Andre E. Par Norway, 20. juni 2014
Ett bra hotel, kjempe hyggelig betjening,

Ligger bra til nærme shopping senter, mange bra restauranter i gå avstand
9
Veldig bra, kommer gjerne tilbake hit og møter den hyggelige og smilende betjeningen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Espen S. Reiste alene Norway, 10. mai 2011
Bra hotell

God service
8,7
Bra mat, sentralt, god lobby og restaurant. Hyggelige ansatte.
Shoppingtips: Ligger rett ved en mall (1 min gange).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lenel P. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 29. januar 2016
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noel B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 30. desember 2015
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teodoro L. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. november 2015
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond R. Reiste alene Australia, 21. august 2015
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darryl O. Par Philippines, 30. juli 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James C. Par United States of America, 12. juli 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 21. mai 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cassis L. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. mai 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07