Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 254 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (254)
Sorter etter:
Andre E. Par Norway, 20. juni 2014
Ett bra hotel, kjempe hyggelig betjening,

Ligger bra til nærme shopping senter, mange bra restauranter i gå avstand
9
Veldig bra, kommer gjerne tilbake hit og møter den hyggelige og smilende betjeningen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Espen S. Reiste alene Norway, 10. mai 2011
Bra hotell

God service
8,7
Bra mat, sentralt, god lobby og restaurant. Hyggelige ansatte.
Shoppingtips: Ligger rett ved en mall (1 min gange).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marc I. Par Philippines, 21. april 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 21. april 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nenita T. Gruppe Philippines, 19. april 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janet M. Par Philippines, 19. april 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivan I. Forretningsreisende Ecuador, 19. april 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 16. april 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John K. Par United States of America, 30. mars 2016
Apo View Hotel
4,3
Over priced for the condition of the facility. Poor workmanship on repairs. Too hot in hallways. Location very good for local eateries. Would not recommend to a friend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Husain A. Forretningsreisende Kuwait, 7. mars 2016
fair service ok hotel. nice staff. ac in common ar

nice staff .... no ac in corridors.... good breakfadt
7,3
Ok. Need ac in corridors. Good location. Decent rooms
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01