Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 264 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (264)
Sorter etter:
Andre E. Par Norway, 20. juni 2014
Ett bra hotel, kjempe hyggelig betjening,

Ligger bra til nærme shopping senter, mange bra restauranter i gå avstand
9
Veldig bra, kommer gjerne tilbake hit og møter den hyggelige og smilende betjeningen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Espen S. Reiste alene Norway, 10. mai 2011
Bra hotell

God service
8,7
Bra mat, sentralt, god lobby og restaurant. Hyggelige ansatte.
Shoppingtips: Ligger rett ved en mall (1 min gange).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher H. Par Australia, 18. mai 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neneth C. Par Australia, 15. mai 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Merelyn Y. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 15. mai 2016
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ellen S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. mai 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodolfo R. Par Philippines, 1. mai 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Escolastico H. Par Philippines, 30. april 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Galileo D. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. april 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 21. april 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01