eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/salong The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 146
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 202 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (202)
Sorter etter:
Andre E. Par Norway, 20. juni 2014
Ett bra hotel, kjempe hyggelig betjening,

Ligger bra til nærme shopping senter, mange bra restauranter i gå avstand
9
Veldig bra, kommer gjerne tilbake hit og møter den hyggelige og smilende betjeningen
Espen S. Reiste alene Norway, 10. mai 2011
Bra hotell

God service
8,7
Bra mat, sentralt, god lobby og restaurant. Hyggelige ansatte.
Shoppingtips: Ligger rett ved en mall (1 min gange).
Donald D. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 19. juli 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Par United States of America, 6. juli 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Par Australia, 6. juni 2014
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. Par United States of America, 17. mai 2014
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. mai 2014
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. mai 2014
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. Par Philippines, 6. april 2014
Wow

Restobar
9,7
Superb
Randal M. Par United States of America, 1. mars 2014
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9,3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A01