Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/salong The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 146
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 228
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (228)
Sorter etter:
Andre E. Par Norway, 20. juni 2014
Ett bra hotel, kjempe hyggelig betjening,

Ligger bra til nærme shopping senter, mange bra restauranter i gå avstand
9
Veldig bra, kommer gjerne tilbake hit og møter den hyggelige og smilende betjeningen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Espen S. Reiste alene Norway, 10. mai 2011
Bra hotell

God service
8,7
Bra mat, sentralt, god lobby og restaurant. Hyggelige ansatte.
Shoppingtips: Ligger rett ved en mall (1 min gange).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James C. Par United States of America, 12. juli 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 21. mai 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cassis L. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. mai 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Perdeoan F. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. mai 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond B. Par Philippines, 19. februar 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noel I. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. februar 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mitchell C. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. januar 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arnold D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. desember 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04